EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.58

$36.99

Savings of: $13.41 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer1396352 on Jun 08, 2010

I take 2 capsules with a meal and don't get any fish aftertaste. I take these along with curcumin95 for arthritis and they certainly keep any joint inflammation and tenderness at a minimum.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Deal

Posted by Reviewer2947953 on Jun 10, 2010

My research into a rich source of EPA and DHA that is tested to be free of harmful contaminates led me to this product. iHerb has the lowest price so I'll definitely be back for more!

Was this review helpful to you?

value

Posted by Reviewer1835012 on May 10, 2010

Great value for money, no difference with the more expensive ones, I have been taking it for two years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Average quality at best.

Posted by noneofyourfrigginbusiness on May 04, 2010

Average quality at best.

Was this review helpful to you?

fishy

Posted by Reviewer1713539 on Jun 23, 2010

I've taken other brands of fish oil caps and these have much more odor and give me a more fishy tasting "fish burp" I think I'll throw these away and try a newer product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fish Flavors!

Posted by Reviewer2234850 on Jul 05, 2010

It has been a while since I used this brand and I had forgotten, that for whatever reason, this particular brand gives me deep sea fish flavors for many housrs after taking them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Omega-3

Posted by Reviewer3194454 on Jul 05, 2010

Good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Omega-3, Molecularly Distilled, Cholesterol Free, 500 Softgels

Posted by Reviewer2849359 on Jul 07, 2010

Great price for Omega3, easy and affortable way, to take the amount needed for the many health benefits it provide.

Was this review helpful to you?

Omega-3

Posted by Reviewer3093048 on Jul 10, 2010

Good product and great value for money

Was this review helpful to you?

Super!

Posted by Reviewer1012520 on Aug 16, 2010

Great price, quality and economical package. Taste and smell of fish is not felt! Again, I ordered!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 275 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »