EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.58

$36.99

Savings of: $13.41 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2827965 on Mar 26, 2010

only negative thing is that softgels are very big and hard to swallow.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good value

Posted by Reviewer1939650 on Sep 30, 2009

Very well priced item.No after taste and easily swallowed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

hi all

Posted by 4993442672071195237 on Feb 26, 2015

still using but its a Good product and I would recommend it Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good price !!! and nothing else

Posted by Reviewer1720373 on Mar 18, 2010

I took the pills before and after eating and repeat to sardine. Good price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

value

Posted by Reviewer1835012 on May 10, 2010

Great value for money, no difference with the more expensive ones, I have been taking it for two years.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer1396352 on Jun 08, 2010

I take 2 capsules with a meal and don't get any fish aftertaste. I take these along with curcumin95 for arthritis and they certainly keep any joint inflammation and tenderness at a minimum.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Deal

Posted by Reviewer2947953 on Jun 10, 2010

My research into a rich source of EPA and DHA that is tested to be free of harmful contaminates led me to this product. iHerb has the lowest price so I'll definitely be back for more!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Average quality at best.

Posted by noneofyourfrigginbusiness on May 04, 2010

Average quality at best.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

fishy

Posted by Reviewer1713539 on Jun 23, 2010

I've taken other brands of fish oil caps and these have much more odor and give me a more fishy tasting "fish burp" I think I'll throw these away and try a newer product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fish Flavors!

Posted by Reviewer2234850 on Jul 05, 2010

It has been a while since I used this brand and I had forgotten, that for whatever reason, this particular brand gives me deep sea fish flavors for many housrs after taking them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 298 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »