EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.73

$19.99

Savings of: $7.26 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by 5023874925178002028 on Feb 09, 2015

Doing the job next time the one I like more is Doctor's Best, Best Digestive Enzyme.

Was this review helpful to you?

like that they're vegetarian

Posted by kanaca on Jan 23, 2014

these are similar to Jarrow's Vegetarian Vege-zymes. I'm trying out some DigestGold. Will update the review when I can compare.

Was this review helpful to you?

Eases gas problems.

Posted by glutenfreegirl on Sep 11, 2013

Very good to take if you are vegetarian.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1651973 on Jul 30, 2013

seem to help - not sure if these are the best - totally confused now that I have tried so many different brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Handy when a big meal calls

Posted by Reviewer2401567 on Nov 15, 2012

This is a great supplement i take sporadically when i am about to 'over indulge' in some commonly poorly digested foods such as dairy and wheat, or when i eat an excess of protein. I hand found much less flatulence and GIT symptoms when i take this before excessive meals.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

digestion

Posted by Reviewer2992616 on Nov 10, 2012

a very good enzyme wish it came in a larger bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer1154836 on Aug 25, 2012

have tried many digestive enzymes - this one seems to work for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Now Optimal Digestive System

Posted by Reviewer2256717 on Oct 29, 2011

Seems to work most of the time when eating beans, etc. I trust Now Foods because they test everything.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cheese

Posted by Reviewer1090247 on Apr 04, 2011

This is a big help when I want cheese even though I am lactose intolerant. I take it with my first bite of cheese and my stomach doesn't get upset.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Seems to work well

Posted by Reviewer3049125 on Mar 21, 2011

Haven't tried them for that long but seem to work well so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »