EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.73

$19.99

Savings of: $7.26 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Now Foods, Optimal Digestive System, 90

Posted by Reviewer2165701 on Jul 11, 2009

Very small & easy to take but still effective.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy with product

Posted by Reviewer2118956 on Dec 07, 2008

Bought this product because more digestive enzymes are needed as you age - - have no digestive disorders so I didn't notice a great relief. I've been satified with all the NOW products I've purchased.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps digest food

Posted by Reviewer1766164 on Oct 25, 2008

This helps to digest food and enhance assimilation of nutrients. Two or more capsules are needed for larger or denser meals.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good digestive enzyme

Posted by Reviewer2834642 on Dec 22, 2009

Quality digestive enzyme, but (like all others) must be taken with meals to be effective. I do find it hard to remember to take with every meal; however, when I do remember, it helps.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sucrose intolerance

Posted by Reviewer2852337 on Jun 25, 2012

I have sucrose intolerance - cant break sucrose into fructose and glucose. Eating sugar gave me tacchycardia, sweating adn generally very ill. If i take two of these capsules before eating sugar i experience no symptoms. Thank goodness for these, i can now eat so many more things without getting ill.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super !

Posted by Reviewer2893303 on Mar 22, 2012

Worked great in helping regulate my digestive system.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome product

Posted by 5603716386882709617 on Apr 12, 2015

I have just re-ordered more of this product. I no longer experience that horrible bloating after eating; it's amazing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Work fine

Posted by Reviewer3029254 on Feb 26, 2012

These caps seem to work just fine and they are tiny so can be packed around easily.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for Travel Indigestion Problems

Posted by Reviewer2987747 on Dec 12, 2012

I take 2 of these when my stomach is upset from traveling or when I've noticed that I'm feeling bloated. They are highly effective and I feel normal very quickly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!!!

Posted by Reviewer1864666 on Dec 21, 2011

This product is amazing my stomach problems are almost non existent now.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 111 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »