EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.28

$23.99

Savings of: $8.71 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • This product is kept refrigerated to ensure maximum freshness.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Helpful but please ditch the sorbitol!

    Posted by Reviewer2141997 on Jan 16, 2012

    Xylitol is all that is necessary and it much more biocompatible. That being said the product seems to do what other, more expensive oral probiotics do. Make it Xylitol only and you will get 5 stars.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sinus cure

    Posted by 4710266467610970184 on Aug 08, 2012

    After a lifetime of 3-5 annual sinus infections associated with colds and allergies, I learned of OralBiotics on Dr. Radio and for 8 months I have had no sinus infections.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Caused Streptococcus salivarius Overgrowth in gut!

    Posted by Reviewer1646402 on Apr 19, 2015

    Please use caution when using this product, I took this and then underwent a stool analysis for gut dysbiosis. It showed that I had a severe Streptococcus salivarius overgrowth and it totally crowded out the other good bacteria. Be careful

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5387770485437007651 on Nov 20, 2014

    good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product ..shipping not so much

    Posted by Reviewer1700594 on Aug 29, 2011

    Shipped UPS ground. Needless to say that icepack was completely warm

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Interesting product

    Posted by 4821055186264636029 on Oct 11, 2016

    Inspired me to look into blis strains as food additives. I miss M18 s. salivarius though. This product helps bad breath, maybe also a bit for general oral health, but with M18 on board there should be more benefits to teeth also.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I found it helpful. But...

    Posted by na-tilsen on Mar 28, 2016

    Positives: 1. I think it has helped with my oral health especially to help prevent sinus infection. 2. Very pleasant taste sort of orange flavor ... NOT too minty! 3. Less expensive than other BLIS-type products Negatives: 1. After storing for a month - the tablets have 'become stale' - they are a bit sticky. I added a dry pack to them when I stored them, but they are still sticking together. I did not place the bottle in the refrigerator - that is recommended (to extend potency) and I forgot to do that. I don't know if that would have helped with the sticky quality. 2. Why Sorbitol? It would be nice if they would use JUST the Xylitol in the formulation and drop out the Sorbitol. I haven't yet decided if I will buy again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ok

    Posted by sweetheart on Jun 27, 2012

    I like the idea of the product but it didn't work for me.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Highly recommended

    Posted by Reviewer2585485 on Jun 24, 2016

    This product needs to be kept in the fridge. I would have to say that I am so glad I discovered it and I would not want to be without it. It is easy for children to take because of the strawberry flavour and certainly works for sore throats just follow the directions.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    sweet pills

    Posted by 5557075603124370155 on Nov 09, 2016

    seems they are working well

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 12 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »