EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.36

$9.99

Savings of: $3.63 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Oregano good for fungal infectons

Posted by Reviewer3261375 on Jun 30, 2008

This products was great I got it for my family. iherb had a really great price that couldn't be beat.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Oregano

Posted by Reviewer1477478 on Nov 08, 2010

Really like this for keeping immune system strong. Will buy more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

oregano

Posted by Reviewer1979143 on Jul 10, 2010

I thought I was getting the oil capsules but it's the oregano powder capsules,it's my fault,didn't read the details carefully.I bought them for my candida cleanse diet that I started.Now I'm taking this ones (4/day),I don't know if they do anything.My skin looks definitely better but I don't know....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Oregano 450 mg.

Posted by Reviewer1621026 on Mar 28, 2011

In two weeks positive results are showing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

had trouble stomaching this product

Posted by Reviewer1856186 on Apr 08, 2011

in spite of its obvious benefits to the immune system and in spite of the fact that i took this product with food, i found i had a sick stomach after taking it and had to discontinue its use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2427281 on Apr 24, 2011

Oregano is an antiseptic, as well as a cure for stomach and respiratory ailments. It is high in antioxidant activity, due to a high content of phenolic acids and flavonoids. It also has shown antimicrobial activity.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

anti- bacterial

Posted by Reviewer1219964 on Sep 22, 2011

good anti- bacterial- also tasty spice for cooking

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2980301 on Oct 02, 2011

oregano definitly prevents common colds ,i take 2 a day with food

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2798027 on Jul 31, 2008

So far so good. Now is a trustworthy brand. I take with Oil of Oregano, Olive Leaf, and garlic. Good anti-fungals.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay, I guess

Posted by Reviewer1529679 on Aug 07, 2011

Seem to work and don't upset my stomach, so that's nice. Take them for candida.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 55 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »