EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.40

$4.49

Savings of: $0.09 (2% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    good taste

    Posted by 5183595399432091613 on Jul 22, 2014

    a new product easy to use and tasty

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good!

    Posted by 5203863321695459012 on Jul 22, 2014

    Tasty and healthy. It has some rare solid pieces I think.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Top product

    Posted by 5021364012230145578 on Jul 18, 2014

    Excellent quality

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sandy and rocky

    Posted by 4815425276698874455 on Jul 17, 2014

    I think the title says it all. It's the fist time I bought this product from Iherb and it will be the last time. What a shame? Its not cheap, even in France it is cheaper. This product was very unpleasant to eat, I had the impression to eat stones or sands. I definitely advise to stay away from it unless you like eating sand or don't mind your teeth health. I will just throw the remain to the bin as I don't want to experience this unpleasant sensation again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Great Grain

    Posted by 5363659553162729941 on May 09, 2014

    I haven't tried it out yet, but I'm glad to be able to get this at an affordable price

    Was this review helpful to you?

    More stones than amaranth!

    Posted by 4742878098617811749 on May 06, 2014

    This is the first time I purchased this brand of Amaranth from iherb and goodness I cannot believe how much grit is there in this product! It's like chewing on sand! I'm amazed iherb is selling such a product. My morning porridge was an ordeal I could NOT see coming, was absolutely gobsmacked how something inedible like this can sell. Never buying this again. I wish I had read that single 1 star review!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Amazing organic amaranth.

    Posted by Leione on Apr 23, 2014

    So delicious and nutritious. Rich in dietary fiber, protein, B vitamins (folic acid, vitamin B6, riboflavin, niacin, thiamin), vitamin E, manganese, magnesium, phosphorus, iron, selenium, copper, zinc, calcium, potas sium, phytosterols and antioxidants, amaranth is beneficial for people suffering from diabetes, hypertension, high cholesterol, obesity, heart disease, gastritis, acid reflux, nausea, indigestion, osteoporosis, arthritis, rheumatism and even cancer: it helps stabilize blood sugar and regulate insulin levels, prevents blood spikes keeping you full longer, aids digestion, prevents heartburn and acid reflux, increases appetite, soothes the stomach lining, reduces colon inflammation, normalizes blood pressure, lowers triglycerides and LDL or "bad" cholesterol levels while increasing HDL or "good" cholesterol, protects against strokes, atherosclerosis and peripheral arterial disease, helps maintain healthy bones and teeth, and even reduces the risk of cancer. I love this product: not only is it delicious, but also it helps normalize my cholesterol levels and blood pressure and relieves the symptoms of my acid reflux and gastritis. Great product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    8 people found the following review helpful

    fantastic

    Posted by chernichnijpirog on Feb 13, 2014

    good product, like is very much

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product, good price

    Posted by Reviewer1868309 on Jan 29, 2014

    I'm glad iHerb is carrying this line of food products. Having multiple food allergies means usually having to pay more for things that I consider staples, so having a reliable source of organic, allergy-free foods is a true blessing. Amaranth is not a grain, very high in protein, fiber, and other nutrients, and is allergy-free.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amaranth Whole Grain

    Posted by 5482501555454532922 on Jan 21, 2014

    Exelent

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 46 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »