EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.40

$10.99

Savings of: $2.59 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

best stevia

Posted by 5708047633897475183 on Jul 03, 2016

This is the best stevia I have had. It can still have that stevia after taste, but you have to use a lot more of this stuff to taste it. Love that it's organic.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really really good!!

Posted by Reviewer1768557 on Feb 07, 2012

If you're cutting down on sugar but still have a sweet tooth, this will help. Great in tea & coffee! Try it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet and good stevia

Posted by LivKarinNorway on Nov 21, 2011

Love it :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love Now Stevia

Posted by Reviewer1204206 on Mar 19, 2010

I have tried other sweeteners that aren't natural and threw them out. I was informed about Stevia and gave Now Foods Stevia (organic) a try and love that there is no after taste and that it takes very little to sweeten what I want sweetened. A good value for the money.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best ever sweetener

Posted by 4816226657799525982 on Dec 05, 2016

We use Stevia in much of our food and drink. The liquid stevia is so much more convenient than the packets and purer than the other stevia products that add other sweeteners to them. This is the best ever sweetener in taste and in form, and is very reasonably priced.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Sweetner

Posted by Reviewer1246815 on Jun 29, 2010

Best Price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods Stevia organic Liquid

Posted by Reviewer1268301 on May 16, 2012

Great product, my first buy of Stevia Liquid ever, so I do not have any other brand to compare with. But, very satisfied as a first time user.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this

Posted by Reviewer2170236 on Nov 03, 2009

As always - great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product, ORGANIC!!!

Posted by Reviewer2373056 on Sep 30, 2011

Simply the best!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best stevia!

Posted by Reviewer2487128 on Jun 24, 2016

I have tried many brands, both liqiud and powder. This one is the best, less bitter and tastes great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »