EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.40

$4.49

Savings of: $0.09 (2% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great taste

    Posted by Reviewer2456063 on Feb 28, 2012

    Natural flavour and perfect with chocolate

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Another great NOW product

    Posted by Reviewer2463068 on Nov 13, 2010

    I use this product for baking mainly. I have integrated it into a number of gluten free receipes. Highly recommend.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by Reviewer2463518 on May 07, 2010

    NOW is such a great company. For a dried coconut, this tastes remarkably fresh. Bakes up really nicely and tastes delicious.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love the taste of this coconut

    Posted by Reviewer2814882 on Apr 02, 2010

    It is so good in sugar-free cookies and candies and gives fiber through the foods you eat. Can't buy a better coconut and cannot find this type in the supermarkets. Now Foods makes exceptional products.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great tasting shredded coconut!

    Posted by chungfai on Jan 02, 2015

    It makes me fall in love with coconut. The product has been heated. The supplier does not monitor maximum temperature during the simple air drying of this product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods, Desic. Coconut, Cert. Organic

    Posted by Reviewer2869342 on Mar 23, 2009

    Excellent product, is very freshly prepared and delicious add-on to a bowl of fresh fruit.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product great price

    Posted by Reviewer2911515 on Apr 01, 2010

    would purchase again

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful

    Posted by Reviewer2306665 on Jan 27, 2011

    This coconut has a wonderful flavor! I love the small size of the pieces, and I have been adding it to my baked goods and granola bars. I would buy this again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice!!!

    Posted by 5396673498918683348 on May 11, 2015

    very good product!!! THANK YOU

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great products

    Posted by 5166131073128453121 on Feb 27, 2014

    This is very yummy and well priced!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 91-100 of 140 total

    « Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »