EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.40

$4.49

Savings of: $0.09 (2% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Tasty Organic shredded Coconut

    Posted by Revron on Mar 10, 2014

    I love this product. Organic. Tasty in cereals, mixes etc. I use it in cooking. My friend thought I had grated fresh coconut when I made curry and veggie fry. A must for every kitchen.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great texture

    Posted by 4709172654022837748 on Mar 10, 2014

    Good texture and taste. Everything I needed from my coconut

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now foods Organic uunsweetened shredded

    Posted by Reviewer2543324 on Mar 30, 2014

    great

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by 5029494988297294524 on Apr 14, 2014

    This is a great little product, it goes in any kind of recipe that calls for coconut, and very flavorful.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    super delish!

    Posted by 5685968804162508502 on Jun 06, 2014

    Never had used this stuff b4 but I use it in my mug cakes and it is simply amazing.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer2346644 on Jun 10, 2014

    I used them in my baking or non-baked sweets. They are fine.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great in cookies

    Posted by 5235704199961612980 on Nov 07, 2013

    naturally sweet, good size shreds, great price for how much you get.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very nice

    Posted by tinatherese on Apr 20, 2013

    nice

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Just shredded coconut

    Posted by 5103768372314948396 on Jun 15, 2013

    Great if you are after organic shredded coconut, for some reason I thought they were flakes. I read it wrong.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    perfect flakes

    Posted by 5013526863525917313 on Jul 25, 2013

    These flakes are great. Fresh, flavorful and flaky! They are not too sweet and don't get too soft. I used them to make cacao pistachio bites and banana peanut butter cupcakes. Will buy again!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 111-120 of 140 total

    « Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »