EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.40

$4.49

Savings of: $0.09 (2% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (9)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great!

    Posted by 5375834736075785257 on Jan 01, 2015

    No weird smell, really not sweet at all. I use this in my Granola Bars along with choc chips. Yumz...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by 5543891212180429444 on Dec 16, 2014

    What's not to love!? Good amount in package. Tasty.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love the coconut !

    Posted by 5587240510780236946 on Nov 10, 2014

    This is VERY useful for pretty much everything. I mix this with smoothie normally. Also, I enjoy this as crispy snack with microwave. If you put them in the microwave for a minute, you will see the magic flavor of coco!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Love it!

    Posted by Lithari on Oct 31, 2014

    Has great taste and not dry at all! Will repurchase.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    LOVE MY COCONUT!!!

    Posted by 4934184195006067906 on Oct 22, 2014

    I've been looking everywhere for unsweetened coconut and couldn't find any so I decided to take my search online. I came across the Now Foods, Organic Coconut on iHerb and couldn't beat the price! The coconut is shredded so perfectly and the flavor is amazing. The fact that it is organic is a super plus, too!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    mmm!

    Posted by 4713954018569557645 on Aug 02, 2014

    This tastes soo good- nothing like the usual non-organic ones you find in the store. I use it in my granola...yum!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not bad

    Posted by 5283089801651194721 on Jul 25, 2014

    Not bad. not very sweet which is good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect!

    Posted by 4926912530760183210 on Jun 16, 2014

    This was perfect for all of my baking needs and I love the fact that there are no preservatives in it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer2346644 on Jun 10, 2014

    I used them in my baking or non-baked sweets. They are fine.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    super delish!

    Posted by 5685968804162508502 on Jun 06, 2014

    Never had used this stuff b4 but I use it in my mug cakes and it is simply amazing.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 138 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »