EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.40

$4.49

Savings of: $0.09 (2% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (9)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    good produkt

    Posted by kjernesunn-nordkvinne on Apr 13, 2011

    good product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love the coconut !

    Posted by 5587240510780236946 on Nov 10, 2014

    This is VERY useful for pretty much everything. I mix this with smoothie normally. Also, I enjoy this as crispy snack with microwave. If you put them in the microwave for a minute, you will see the magic flavor of coco!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by creambunny on Jul 19, 2009

    we add liberally to fresh fruit which will make a tasty dessert :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fresh and tasty, but very finely ground

    Posted by Reviewer1533331 on May 01, 2010

    This coconut is fresh and tasty. Be aware it is EXTREMELY fine ground, almost "minced." If that works for you, you'll love it. I like my coconut chunkier, but the quality and value forced me to give this 5 stars.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by Reviewer2463518 on May 07, 2010

    NOW is such a great company. For a dried coconut, this tastes remarkably fresh. Bakes up really nicely and tastes delicious.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Will recommend!

    Posted by Reviewer1653465 on May 13, 2010

    This is the best desiccated coconut I have ever tasted.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Desiccated Coconut

    Posted by Reviewer3330995 on May 21, 2010

    I was very pleased with the speedy delivery of the desiccated coconut I ordered. It came the next day and shipping cost was very reasonable. Good packaging and very fresh.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    coconut

    Posted by patpyott on Jun 28, 2010

    it's fine

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Desiccated organic coconut

    Posted by Reviewer2047570 on Jul 13, 2010

    I've order this coconut several times and will continue to order it. I have diabetes and I put some in my plain yogurt, sweetened with Stevia and it makes for a nice crunchy contrast with the yogurt.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thumbs up

    Posted by Reviewer3348235 on Jul 21, 2010

    High quality with good taste. I use it to add flavor and extra fat to smoothies, protein shakes, and snacks.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 138 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »