EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.40

$4.49

Savings of: $0.09 (2% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Organic Coconut

    Posted by Reviewer2185867 on Dec 08, 2008

    Can't find locally. The produce is exactly what I was looking for and as always...shipped on time.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    YUMMMM!

    Posted by HealthandBeautyGirl on Feb 04, 2014

    LOVE this in my coffee chocolate almond milk smoothies!! YUMMY!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    smells like real coconut!

    Posted by NastyaK on Jul 17, 2012

    love this

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by 5375834736075785257 on Jan 01, 2015

    No weird smell, really not sweet at all. I use this in my Granola Bars along with choc chips. Yumz...

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by Reviewer2249741 on Nov 03, 2013

    Put this in your smoothie for a flavor boost.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great deal!

    Posted by Reviewer2257340 on Jan 08, 2009

    I haven't opened the bag yet, but organic and unsweetened, I'm sure I will re-order as I go through lots of coconut!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good value

    Posted by Reviewer1516584 on Sep 30, 2012

    The NOW coconut shreds are tasty and not too dry. It's a lot of coconut for your dollar, too.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by 5181615069451662870 on Jan 06, 2014

    Great product will purchase again

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by Reviewer1486645 on Apr 19, 2011

    Delicious I would like to add that I did not like how every item came in a separate plastic bag.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic, fresh flavor.

    Posted by Reviewer1372230 on Jan 22, 2008

    If you like unsweetened Coconut, this is a great product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 140 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »