EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.26

$4.49

Savings of: $0.23 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    YUMMMM!

    Posted by HealthandBeautyGirl on Feb 04, 2014

    LOVE this in my coffee chocolate almond milk smoothies!! YUMMY!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic Product

    Posted by Reviewer2799297 on Aug 14, 2009

    I recommend this fresh, flavorful product to anyone who wishes to feast on beautiful organic products!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good price, good product

    Posted by Reviewer1883828 on Oct 28, 2008

    I use this is soap making so I don't eat it but it was dry and chopped the right size just like I needed it to be. I did taste just a bit and it was pleasant and distinctly coconut.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Organic Coconut

    Posted by Reviewer2185867 on Dec 08, 2008

    Can't find locally. The produce is exactly what I was looking for and as always...shipped on time.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    No sugar added...finally!

    Posted by Reviewer2669972 on Jan 06, 2010

    I have a hard time finding unsweetened coconut at the grocery store so I was thrilled to find this. Great texture and flavor...I also like that it is organic.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent quality condiment.

    Posted by Reviewer2435410 on Jan 10, 2010

    Full of flavour and fresh tasting.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    BEST Macaroons!!!

    Posted by Reviewer2924771 on Dec 20, 2009

    Combine this coconut with Healthy Substitute for Sweetened Condensed Milk....YUM YUM

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods, Desiccated Coconut,

    Posted by Reviewer1705489 on Dec 22, 2008

    Very tasty and aromatic dried coconut and the bag was very easy to open.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods Dessicated Coconut

    Posted by Reviewer3051330 on Aug 09, 2008

    Thrilled with purchase, fast service, great communication and reasonable shipping charges. Would highly recommend this site to anyone

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Dessicated coconut

    Posted by Reviewer1320913 on Apr 18, 2008

    Great for macaroons!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 140 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »