EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.40

$4.49

Savings of: $0.09 (2% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Fantastic, fresh flavor.

    Posted by Reviewer1372230 on Jan 22, 2008

    If you like unsweetened Coconut, this is a great product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer2659733 on Feb 16, 2008

    Tasty

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Desiccated Coconut

    Posted by Reviewer2415495 on Jan 02, 2009

    I loved the desiccated coconut. I've been making coconut bon bons for Christmas for about 25 years and this is the first year I couldn't find the product locally so I ordered it from iHerb. I was very pleased with the quality and the promptness of getting my order. Everyone raved about my coconut candy and I'm so glad I could still get this fine shredded coconut. Thanks.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great deal!

    Posted by Reviewer2257340 on Jan 08, 2009

    I haven't opened the bag yet, but organic and unsweetened, I'm sure I will re-order as I go through lots of coconut!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice texture

    Posted by Reviewer1144626 on Jan 20, 2009

    I used this to add to the ingredients for apple crisp. It was perfect in texture and flavor. I felt like I was adding something good for us.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good stuff!

    Posted by Reviewer2624820 on Jan 23, 2009

    i only wish this was certified RAW! good tasting nonetheless

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Price and Product

    Posted by Reviewer1578024 on Jan 26, 2009

    Hard to find unsweetened coconut here glad to have found this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    taste great

    Posted by Reviewer2447997 on Feb 12, 2009

    Love this product. Wonderful in any recipe that requires coconut.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods, Desic. Coconut, Cert. Organic

    Posted by Reviewer2869342 on Mar 23, 2009

    Excellent product, is very freshly prepared and delicious add-on to a bowl of fresh fruit.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fresh & Flavorful

    Posted by Reviewer1081222 on Mar 26, 2009

    So much better than the sweetened commercial stuff on the grocery shelf. Makes terrific macaroons and baked goods. Toasts nicely. Health benefits as well. Great price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 139 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »