EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.40

$4.49

Savings of: $0.09 (2% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (9)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    great!!!!

    Posted by 4637807275727094311 on Nov 04, 2015

    great taste, add it to my morning yaughrt

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastes great!

    Posted by 5696753077411371470 on Nov 26, 2015

    And it's organic

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by GeorgiasMirror on Nov 30, 2013

    Amazing taste, great as a treat or ingredient in different recipes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product

    Posted by ievinia on Jan 04, 2014

    Labai skanūs kokosai, ekologiški, galima vienus valgyt kokie skanūs, puikiai tinka žaliavalgiškiems desertams visokiems :) It so tasty, I've eaten it with a spoon, goes well for raw desserts.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by 5181615069451662870 on Jan 06, 2014

    Great product will purchase again

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect!

    Posted by 4926912530760183210 on Jun 16, 2014

    This was perfect for all of my baking needs and I love the fact that there are no preservatives in it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    mmm!

    Posted by 4713954018569557645 on Aug 02, 2014

    This tastes soo good- nothing like the usual non-organic ones you find in the store. I use it in my granola...yum!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    LOVE MY COCONUT!!!

    Posted by 4934184195006067906 on Oct 22, 2014

    I've been looking everywhere for unsweetened coconut and couldn't find any so I decided to take my search online. I came across the Now Foods, Organic Coconut on iHerb and couldn't beat the price! The coconut is shredded so perfectly and the flavor is amazing. The fact that it is organic is a super plus, too!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by Lithari on Oct 31, 2014

    Has great taste and not dry at all! Will repurchase.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good.

    Posted by Reviewer2541070 on Dec 15, 2011

    I will buy it again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 71-80 of 138 total

    « Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »