EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.40

$4.49

Savings of: $0.09 (2% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    LOVE MY COCONUT!!!

    Posted by 4934184195006067906 on Oct 22, 2014

    I've been looking everywhere for unsweetened coconut and couldn't find any so I decided to take my search online. I came across the Now Foods, Organic Coconut on iHerb and couldn't beat the price! The coconut is shredded so perfectly and the flavor is amazing. The fact that it is organic is a super plus, too!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by Lithari on Oct 31, 2014

    Has great taste and not dry at all! Will repurchase.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good on its own

    Posted by 5248189092339541135 on Mar 21, 2015

    I enjoy eating a spoonful once in a while, it's faster than making a recipe and I can enjoy the taste and texture of shredded coconut.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    쿠키나 빵에 넣어먹기 좋아요^^

    Posted by Reviewer1328925 on Apr 14, 2015

    늘 떨어지지 않게 쟁겨두는 제품중에 하나랍니다 쿠키류나 빵류를 구울때 넣거나 요거트에 넣어서 먹음 딱 좋아요 파우더류보다는 약간의 입자가 있다보니 씹어먹는맛도 좋구요

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice!!!

    Posted by 5396673498918683348 on May 11, 2015

    very good product!!! THANK YOU

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by 4994548901562193742 on Jun 21, 2015

    I really really like this. I add this to my smoothies all the time for added sweetness and texture. So delicious! For those who are on a strict calorie count diet, just take note that its 33 calories per tablespoon, and a tablespoon of this honestly isnt much cos its just too delicious!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by 4924636139999126085 on Jun 27, 2015

    Ordered this and was very pleased. Definitely will re-order. It smells and tastes very fresh - none of that slightly fishy taste that shredded coconut so easily acquires.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great!!!!

    Posted by 4637807275727094311 on Nov 04, 2015

    great taste, add it to my morning yaughrt

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastes great!

    Posted by 5696753077411371470 on Nov 26, 2015

    And it's organic

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Naturally Sweet & Tasty

    Posted by MikeMember on Jun 09, 2016

    This coconut was very fresh and delicious. It adds a hint of natural sweetness to foods you add it to.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 71-80 of 139 total

    « Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »