EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.40

$4.49

Savings of: $0.09 (2% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great!

    Posted by jnewbigging on Aug 05, 2013

    Loved the taste and texture. Used this to coat protein balls. Delicious!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by 4994548901562193742 on Jun 21, 2015

    I really really like this. I add this to my smoothies all the time for added sweetness and texture. So delicious! For those who are on a strict calorie count diet, just take note that its 33 calories per tablespoon, and a tablespoon of this honestly isnt much cos its just too delicious!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Naturally Sweet & Tasty

    Posted by MikeMember on Jun 09, 2016

    This coconut was very fresh and delicious. It adds a hint of natural sweetness to foods you add it to.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by GeorgiasMirror on Nov 30, 2013

    Amazing taste, great as a treat or ingredient in different recipes.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic Product

    Posted by Reviewer2799297 on Aug 14, 2009

    I recommend this fresh, flavorful product to anyone who wishes to feast on beautiful organic products!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lovely Light Coconut

    Posted by Reviewer2809643 on Apr 16, 2010

    This is absolutely wonderful when added to fresh cream for whipping with just a little sweetener. Try spooning this combo on fresh strawberries for a sensational taste treat!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent quality condiment.

    Posted by Reviewer2435410 on Jan 10, 2010

    Full of flavour and fresh tasting.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    LOVE MY COCONUT!!!

    Posted by 4934184195006067906 on Oct 22, 2014

    I've been looking everywhere for unsweetened coconut and couldn't find any so I decided to take my search online. I came across the Now Foods, Organic Coconut on iHerb and couldn't beat the price! The coconut is shredded so perfectly and the flavor is amazing. The fact that it is organic is a super plus, too!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product

    Posted by ievinia on Jan 04, 2014

    Labai skanūs kokosai, ekologiški, galima vienus valgyt kokie skanūs, puikiai tinka žaliavalgiškiems desertams visokiems :) It so tasty, I've eaten it with a spoon, goes well for raw desserts.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    taste great

    Posted by Reviewer2447997 on Feb 12, 2009

    Love this product. Wonderful in any recipe that requires coconut.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 81-90 of 140 total

    « Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »