EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.40

$4.49

Savings of: $0.09 (2% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (9)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Florida

    Posted by Reviewer2354420 on Nov 08, 2010

    Excellent for bakin, cereal, etc.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastes good

    Posted by Reviewer1836883 on Nov 06, 2010

    This product has just the right taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Holiday candies.

    Posted by Reviewer1992110 on Oct 25, 2010

    I made Date Ball Candy and used the Desiccated Coconut to roll the candies in. It makes candies look more appetizing than the flaked kind.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by Reviewer3090967 on Sep 29, 2010

    great in trail mix, on cookies So Good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thumbs up

    Posted by Reviewer3348235 on Jul 21, 2010

    High quality with good taste. I use it to add flavor and extra fat to smoothies, protein shakes, and snacks.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Desiccated organic coconut

    Posted by Reviewer2047570 on Jul 13, 2010

    I've order this coconut several times and will continue to order it. I have diabetes and I put some in my plain yogurt, sweetened with Stevia and it makes for a nice crunchy contrast with the yogurt.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    coconut

    Posted by patpyott on Jun 28, 2010

    it's fine

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Desiccated Coconut

    Posted by Reviewer3330995 on May 21, 2010

    I was very pleased with the speedy delivery of the desiccated coconut I ordered. It came the next day and shipping cost was very reasonable. Good packaging and very fresh.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Will recommend!

    Posted by Reviewer1653465 on May 13, 2010

    This is the best desiccated coconut I have ever tasted.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by Reviewer2463518 on May 07, 2010

    NOW is such a great company. For a dried coconut, this tastes remarkably fresh. Bakes up really nicely and tastes delicious.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 81-90 of 138 total

    « Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »