EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.82

$8.99

Savings of: $0.17 (2% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Buy it!

Posted by Reviewer1662308 on Mar 21, 2012

Great for skin and especially hair! It is a must have.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

First purchase

Posted by Reviewer1742040 on Nov 26, 2011

This was my first time trying iHerb and coconut oil. I just used it in Grapefruit Yogurt Cake, and it came out great! I love iHerb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE LOVE LOVE, SMELLS GREAT!

Posted by Reviewer1753573 on Nov 06, 2011

My first love- Organic, Virgin Coconut oil! I LOVE THIS STUFF....Smells great, does exactly what you would expect it to do! I use it on my hair and skin. I'm trying to order more now, I went through this 12oz pretty fast! :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good oil

Posted by 5469364443611105845 on Apr 04, 2014

I am using it as body moisturizer after shower,skin becomes very soft and smooth and the smell as amazing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1126659 on Sep 24, 2012

I use this for cooking. Smells really good and it's defintely something that I would not mind repurchasing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this oil!

Posted by carmenpear on Nov 02, 2015

Super good quality, taste and smells good. I feed to my dogs to improve their skin and works well. Will definitely buy again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best coconut oil I've tried so far

Posted by 5225468070068524397 on Sep 02, 2016

I have tried a few brands. This coconut oil did not freeze completely in winter, it retained a creaminess. The coconut smell is subtle not overbearing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!!

Posted by 4737876438733580770 on Apr 11, 2014

It's organic, vergin and healthy. Great oil to eat raw or to cook basmati rice! I use it in my beauty routine as well. Great face moisturizer for night treatment, not greasy at all! It leaves the skin soft like velvet and smells like fresh cut coconut. Great for hair masks as well! I will definately buy again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

VERY good!!!

Posted by Reviewer1502598 on Dec 27, 2011

Amazing taste! Way more better than coconut butter I tried before! I reccomend this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by ManxKat on Feb 07, 2012

Great for cooking, baking or as a food source fat.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 71 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »