EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.69

$13.99

Savings of: $3.30 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great!

Posted by 5198507438601989301 on Dec 22, 2014

Much better quality than non organic! Only one funny thing; as soon as I scoop some out of the container it starts to pop and fly out of it. Any idea why? :D

Was this review helpful to you?

Certified Organic Psyllium Husks

Posted by karishma on Dec 01, 2012

I love the fact that this is certified organic, it makes a a big difference! It's also much better than the powdered version.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

awesome!

Posted by j44lee on Nov 13, 2012

I love that this is organic. I've never even heard of or used an organic p.husk product before I tried NOW's product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good product but bottle seal needs to be fixed

Posted by Reviewer1053322 on Jul 24, 2012

I buy this product regularly after switching from the non organic version from Now, however this tub has a metal foil seal that seems to have static and causes the contents to fly out and stick to the outside of the bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1100467 on Mar 06, 2012

Easy to take with some juice and really effective

Was this review helpful to you?

Psyllium Husk Great for Toxin Removal

Posted by OrganicReviews99 on Feb 27, 2012

I'm going through a chronic condition and one of the first things I need to do is to detox. I use Pysllium Husk nightly to encourage bowl movement and remove the toxins from my body. Good stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Stuff!

Posted by adechamplain on Jan 06, 2012

Great quality, white and pure which is so much nicer than non organic Psyllium husks.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Works well

Posted by Reviewer1581364 on Oct 25, 2011

Keeps me regular

Was this review helpful to you?

foil seal

Posted by Reviewer1318670 on Oct 15, 2011

Only thing I don't like is the foil seal. After it's peeled off it makes some sort of static and some psyllium starts sticking to the sides of the bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

good quality

Posted by Reviewer2890051 on Aug 19, 2011

looks like real psyllium husks, not sure about the results though, haven`t taken it long enough yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »