EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.90

$4.99

Savings of: $0.09 (2% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Sour

Posted by Reviewer3085837 on Apr 12, 2016

I like to leave tea bag in my cup and refill hot water, but it is not a good idea with this teabag. If steeped too long,the tea gets too sour.

Was this review helpful to you?

good flavor

Posted by 5328217026651653573 on Mar 12, 2016

Taste good, but water leaks out of the cup by the thread

Was this review helpful to you?

I would recommend this product

Posted by 4768012259259295072 on Feb 19, 2016

My order was shipped quickly. My friend told me about this tea and I love it. The flavor is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yammy

Posted by 4881311640142856038 on Dec 29, 2015

Delisious tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best hibiscus tea ever!

Posted by Reviewer1971220 on Dec 15, 2015

This is a very pure hibiscus tea with a pleasing taste. It brews nice and strong!

Was this review helpful to you?

Hibiscus

Posted by 4919194967781069760 on Dec 11, 2015

The product neets my expectations. The price is competitive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pure hibiscus - what I was hunting for!

Posted by 5694645127274172379 on Sep 18, 2015

I was searching for pure hibiscus tea and finally found it! Repurchasing this one on a regular basis and enjoying the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 5274528811766222346 on Jun 30, 2015

I have nothing bad to say about this product, I've used all but one bag, so it must be good! I like the design of the bag, too

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy and healthy for you!

Posted by 5742133000828299586 on May 14, 2015

I love this tea, I drink it without any sweetener and just love it hot or iced.. its worth every sip..

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT TASTING HIBISCUS TEA!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 12, 2015

This organic hibiscus tea tastes great. I LOVE the fruity taste! I appreciate that this product is organic and contains no artificial colors, flavors, preservatives or sugars. This has only one ingredient, organic hibiscus flowers. The price is reasonable enough too. I would buy this tea again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »