EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.11

$29.99

Savings of: $10.88 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Doggie Mom

Posted by Reviewer2748946 on Nov 13, 2008

We use 4 capsules 2x a day with water mixed in with a specific dog food that sits for at least 15 minutes for our dog who has pancreatic enzyme deficiency. There is one other ingredient not in the capsules that we do get from the vet, and together, it works.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pancreatin - digestive

Posted by Reviewer1084968 on Jan 24, 2009

Pancreatin is a digestive enzyme that is used to supplement loss of or low digestive enzymes. It has also been claimed to help with food allergies, celiac disease, autoimmune disease, cancer, and weight loss. I just take it with my other digestive engyme to help with digestion and to not put a strain on my pancreas. Very good product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works like a treat

Posted by Reviewer2776030 on Feb 09, 2011

I keep these for backup, when I get a bout of sludgy tummy or just weak digestion. They are great. I do notice though that they may be acidic because my PH is always acidic after a few days on these tablets. I don't know if it's the same with vegetarian enzymes

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helpful digestive aid

Posted by DawnMellowship on May 16, 2012

Not too expensive and helps with digestion, particularly if you've had a large meal or you have allergies/intolerances and digestive issues generally.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Pancreatin, High Potency, 4x - 500 mg, 250 Capsules

Posted by Reviewer3010970 on Jan 31, 2012

very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

종양치료용...

Posted by 5515284324870817715 on Aug 10, 2012

우리 강아지 종양 치료용으로 구입했어요..동물 췌장이라 통관안될까봐 불안했는데.. 무사히 잘 왔네요..다른 효소제하고 급여하니 종양에 효과가 있네요..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mr Moor

Posted by Reviewer1391918 on Feb 07, 2008

product is working fine

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2951913 on Apr 17, 2011

I enjoy this product due to Iherbs price. I appreciate the quick delivery and will continue to order this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thanks

Posted by Reviewer3071688 on Sep 06, 2011

Fast Delivery

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Still dont take it long enough....

Posted by Reviewer2754545 on Sep 03, 2010

Good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total