EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.11

$29.99

Savings of: $10.88 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great

Posted by 5361749870960641226 on Jul 05, 2015

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for those with Celiac disease and other digestive problems

Posted by Jeanne1974 on Jul 19, 2014

I wasn't digesting anything until my stomach healed of Celiac disease, until I added this supplement. Suddenly, my food was being digested, and my intestines were healing all at the same time.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Pancreatin

Posted by Reviewer1155414 on Dec 16, 2013

Dr. suggested for energy boost between meals.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

very good

Posted by Reviewer1465514 on Dec 02, 2012

.

Was this review helpful to you?

My Staple

Posted by Reviewer2467370 on Nov 15, 2012

This product has worked well for me for many years.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Pancreatin, the colon saver

Posted by tigercho on Aug 29, 2012

If you suffer from just about any autoimmune or inflammatory condition, especially food allergies, arthritis or IBD(or its light form - IBS) this may make life a lot more tolerable!!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Aids digestion

Posted by Reviewer1154836 on Aug 25, 2012

I'm 60 years old and it's taken me the better part of 5 years to figure out which enzymes I was needing. After much trial and error it's come down to two simple ones for me... Betaine HCL and Pancreatin! Now I can eat most things without the embarrassing gas and bloating. (Still have trouble with beans mind you). Anyhow, great stuff. Wouldn't be without them.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

A+ product

Posted by Reviewer3320551 on Jun 29, 2012

This product has worked remarkably well. I have been taking it for 3 days now and I feel so much better. I suffered from poorly formed stools and many symptoms as a result. Within 3 days my dry skin is better, my energy is better and my digestion is normal. A+ product.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

works well

Posted by Reviewer1541633 on Jun 11, 2012

works well even if I take it after meals

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2359004 on Apr 15, 2012

This product is truly amazing for anyone with digestive problems.a great value too. Thank you iherb for providing the best price.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »