EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.11

$29.99

Savings of: $10.88 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Pancreatin

Posted by Reviewer1583487 on Dec 16, 2009

Good digestive enzyme, recommended by doctor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful product!

Posted by Reviewer2630639 on Feb 01, 2011

My husband takes this product to lower his cholesterol. It really helps.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good enzymes

Posted by Reviewer1497122 on Mar 09, 2011

I am a Gout sufferer and consuming beans, nuts and high protein food would means inviting painful attacks. Since taking enzymes supplement of various brands (including NOW),I noticed that I no longer have any attacks (so far so good). Last evening,I tested my tolerance by taking 1 capsule of NOW Pancreatin 4x-500 with a shaker of low fat milk mixed with 1 heapful of whey protein plus 3 hard boiled eggs and next morning.......no limping! Thanks to iHerb for having such a wide range of products and the speedy delivery.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Aids digestion

Posted by Reviewer1154836 on Aug 25, 2012

I'm 60 years old and it's taken me the better part of 5 years to figure out which enzymes I was needing. After much trial and error it's come down to two simple ones for me... Betaine HCL and Pancreatin! Now I can eat most things without the embarrassing gas and bloating. (Still have trouble with beans mind you). Anyhow, great stuff. Wouldn't be without them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pancreatin, the colon saver

Posted by tigercho on Aug 29, 2012

If you suffer from just about any autoimmune or inflammatory condition, especially food allergies, arthritis or IBD(or its light form - IBS) this may make life a lot more tolerable!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for digestion

Posted by Reviewer3160195 on Apr 14, 2010

I take this before every meal, it works very well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for Digestion!

Posted by Reviewer1396441 on May 13, 2009

My wife has a sensitive digestive system that flairs up after eating many foods. High Potency Pancreatin made her life after dining a wonderful experience. She takes one pill before eating and if she forgets one after dining. The digestive enzymes seems to work well either way!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

overeating!

Posted by Reviewer1874528 on Apr 15, 2010

best thing to counteract all that overeating and autoimmune flair ups that accompany it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

They really help with the digestion of your food!

Posted by Reviewer2402326 on Dec 08, 2010

I use them in combination with Betaine HCI also from Now Foods and together they do the trick. I am off Nexium now for heartburn. This is a far more natural way to deal with heartburn.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for those with Celiac disease and other digestive problems

Posted by Jeanne1974 on Jul 19, 2014

I wasn't digesting anything until my stomach healed of Celiac disease, until I added this supplement. Suddenly, my food was being digested, and my intestines were healing all at the same time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »