EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.01

$21.99

Savings of: $7.98 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

AN ADRENAL SUPPLEMENT

Posted by Reviewer3181077 on May 11, 2014

IT'S ALRIGHT. HARD TO TELL OVER A SHORT PERIOD OF TIME.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5182220026085272966 on Apr 24, 2014

thanx iherb for fast delvary

Was this review helpful to you?

Need more time

Posted by 5153287246836000639 on Dec 04, 2013

I tried this because of my acne and I dont know if it helped but I think I can see I slight positive difference. I will give it time and definitely order it again to see if it will in a couple of months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Some effect on my skin

Posted by 5350337653549425538 on Aug 16, 2013

No miracle here but my skin does seem less oily. I have dermatitis no regular acne perhap's that's why effect is not optimal. I've been using it for two months now, I'll keep on doing it, hopefully for the best! 3.5/5

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Now Foods, Pantothenic Acid, 500 mg, 250 Capsules

Posted by Reviewer2485668 on Nov 28, 2012

Now Foods, Pantothenic Acid, 500 mg, 250 Capsules

Was this review helpful to you?

Tried for Lupus

Posted by Reviewer2609963 on Jun 10, 2012

Wasn't for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Too early to tell.

Posted by morganwellinger on Jan 24, 2012

Too early to tell. I bought it mainly for skin health (acne prevention) and hair growth. Will update soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

B 5

Posted by Reviewer1616423 on Mar 11, 2011

I'm taking this product for acne, don't know if I'm taking the right amount, but I haven't seen alot of changes. I take 8 of these pills a day, maybe I should up the dose.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Acne

Posted by Reviewer2193573 on May 20, 2010

Bought this product for acne. I'm still waiting for major improvements. I take about 2-3 three times a day. My skin texture is a bit better but thats all I can say so far. It's only been three weeks and I'm giving it 2 months to see for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Unsatisfied

Posted by Reviewer1166756 on Mar 16, 2010

I've seen no difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »