EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.36

$21.99

Savings of: $9.63 (44% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great for sinus season!

Posted by Reviewer2458604 on Mar 14, 2010

taking these everyday helps my sinuses stay clear and keeps me off the sinus meds.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Too High A Dose ..Not For Everyone ~

Posted by Reviewer3111774 on May 24, 2010

I started feeling anxious by evening and was hard to sleep. I guess a lower dose would probably work fine, for sensitive ones like me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good RA supplement

Posted by Reviewer3204720 on Jul 04, 2009

My husband takes this along with vitamin C for RA, and noticed improvement after a few weeks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sandy Wilhelm

Posted by Reviewer1656423 on Oct 08, 2008

I like Now Foods, and Pantothenic Acid is a form of B5 which is a really important vitamin for stress and the adrenals. I wouldn't be with out a good form of B5

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A staple in my cupboard.

Posted by Reviewer3207488 on Feb 14, 2010

The price is right and this is so important for adrenal support. I take it at night with my cal-mag and sleep very restfully.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2903616 on Mar 04, 2011

helps adrenals which help me sleep better

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works for acne

Posted by Reviewer2247377 on Feb 10, 2011

I bought this for my teenage son who had severe acne and scarring, face neck and back. We had lots of improvement with no dairy then lactoferrin, fish oil, green vibrance and MSM but when he added b5 10 grams day have noticed a huge huge difference. Still getting improvement 2 months on. Still gets pimples but only a few in comparison, small, not cyctic and go quickly. Even the scarring is going but that may be from the other things he takes. Its a lot of tablets to take but it works.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great company, superior products

Posted by Reviewer1599966 on Oct 30, 2011

I take pantothenic acid in conjunction with Vitamin C for allergies and inflammation. The NOW brand is effective and has a good price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy way to getting extra B5

Posted by Reviewer2476430 on Aug 06, 2011

My daughter suffers from adrenal fatigue which benefits from B5. She takes this in the morning along with her Floravital which has some of the other Bs. Working well!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pantothenic acid

Posted by Reviewer2083763 on Feb 22, 2012

Love this product! Skin looks amazing! I can feel and see a huge difference.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 156 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »