EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.11

$29.99

Savings of: $10.88 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Works

Posted by 5168055167980242529 on Feb 19, 2016

The product works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product, the lowest price

Posted by 4882509516488569413 on Jul 13, 2014

excellent product, low price, high quality. I loved the products. I will always buy it. thank you store and manufacturer for the product. I am very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Enzymes

Posted by 5203398811935491863 on Oct 15, 2013

This is a great product. It help me a lot with my stomache problems and when i eat so much food uts a saver for me hehe.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice supplement in cases when you overeat or eat really heavy foods :)

Posted by 4963279444183123189 on Sep 06, 2013

It helps your body to digest and break your food better and you also absorb your food better than without the supplement

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product to help digest foods

Posted by 5247468418138863864 on Jul 30, 2013

with no side effects

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite enzymes

Posted by AnnaLL on Apr 24, 2013

My favorite enzymes!!!! I feel better in general when using enzymes. A must if you don't eat a lot of raw fruit and veggies!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Always good!

Posted by ManxKat on Oct 22, 2012

Works great! My second or third bottle!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love them!

Posted by Reviewer1442570 on Sep 28, 2012

Best enzymes

Was this review helpful to you?

I tried and it is the best to me!

Posted by Reviewer29875314 on Jul 30, 2012

I tried several other brands of enzymes at IHerb, but this is the most suitable for me. It really works for my digestive system. I use 1-2 capsules per day right before meal or after the meal if I feel too heavy on stomach, sometimes later in the evening right before going to sleep if I feel , that something is wrong with my digestive system and do not feel light enough to fall asleep fast. I even noticed, that my weight started to decrease in some 10 days. Very good price for the quality and for this big amount of capsules, worth trying if you are looking for suitable enzymes. You always can share the bottle with your friends if you are not sure if you need all this big bottle. So it is very good family size bottle!

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Plant Enzymes, 240 Vcaps

Posted by Reviewer2035599 on Jan 25, 2012

Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 70 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »