EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.83

$27.99

Savings of: $10.16 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Policosanol

Posted by Reviewer1334311 on Mar 14, 2009

I've only been taking this for a month and will not be seeing my Doctor for blood test til May. At that time I will let you know how good it is.

Was this review helpful to you?

High Cholesterol

Posted by Reviewer1391635 on Mar 12, 2009

I use this product because my cholesterol is on the high side. The time I use it is too short to expect any results yet.But based on the experience of other users I'm very hopefull.

Was this review helpful to you?

Poliosanol

Posted by Reviewer1468018 on Dec 25, 2008

Excellent addition to our supplement family

Was this review helpful to you?

This Works to Reduce my Cholesterol

Posted by Reviewer2666562 on Nov 17, 2008

My cholesterol dropped by about 20 points when I started taking this product. I also take extra CoQ-10 (actually Ubiquinol) with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

policosanol

Posted by Reviewer1424567 on Sep 16, 2008

great product works perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

Good So Far!

Posted by Reviewer2744446 on Aug 22, 2008

I am using this brand because of its combination of ingredients to help me lower "bad" cholesterol. I have not used it long enough to give a thorough rating, but my test results have dropped approximately 11 points within 6 months time.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

it works

Posted by Reviewer2488223 on Jun 26, 2008

it works

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great price/product

Posted by Reviewer1994047 on Jun 10, 2008

I take this as part of a formula for helping manage high Cholesterol and I have to take 20 mg's a day. Since these pills have 20 mg's in each, I only have to take one pill instead of two a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

policosonal

Posted by Reviewer2851665 on May 26, 2008

used it for years on advice of doctor

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Policosanol

Posted by Reviewer2347538 on May 02, 2008

I can't tell if this product is working effectively yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 56 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »