EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.11

$29.99

Savings of: $10.88 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • This product is kept refrigerated to ensure maximum freshness.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    NOW Foods

    Posted by Reviewer3310522 on Jan 04, 2011

    I have many food intolerances and this is the only probiotic I can use.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Proniotic

    Posted by Reviewer2100867 on Aug 13, 2010

    1 of the few products that are pure with no added fillers, binders or additives, which is unusual for the Now brand! This is good high potency product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Refridgeration issues

    Posted by Reviewer1635845 on May 07, 2016

    This is a very good pre-biotic . The only thing I am concerned about is that they have to be refrigerated. Are they refrigerated before they get sent out ? I live in Australia is the potency declined by not being refrigerated until I get the product? I put it in the fridge as soon as I get it but have concerns about the Refridgeration needed before hand

    Was this review helpful to you?

    high count - great price

    Posted by Reviewer3062134 on Nov 11, 2011

    I was looking for a probiotic that had a higher count. Thank you NOW for bringing out this product at a great price. The strains included are the ones recommended on the (Metagenics) program I am following to heal my gut. I have lymphocytic colitis caused by many years of antibiotics as a child and NSAIDs as an adult for neck injuries (per my research). The two Metagenics products would have cost me over $70. Too soon to tell if it's better than others I have taken as I fighting other infections.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product!

    Posted by Reviewer1244309 on Feb 25, 2012

    I have been having problems with my stomach for years. This product has helped me greatly!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good for sensitive people

    Posted by Reviewer1335773 on Oct 18, 2012

    My son has been using this for over a year on the advice of his doctor. His diet has also been changed slightly. His issues with his ulcerative colitiis have resolved. He has been in remission for almost a year. He has many food and drug allergies. Nice to have a product that he can use and he doesn't react to.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods, Probiotic-10, 25 Billion, 50 Veggie Caps

    Posted by Reviewer2044696 on Jun 04, 2014

    I use this product every day, in 1987 I had to have my tonsils out due to constant recurring throat infections, the family doctor prescribed wide spectrum anti biotics for 6 months, they not only killed the infection they also killed the good bacteria in the gut which allowed the candida bacteria to flourish. For the next 20 years doctors tried to get rid of my candida with no success. My naturopath got rid of my candida in 3 weeks. Now a probiotic each night helps keep candida at bay, if I need to take anti biotics then I take pro biotics twice a day, I am also allergic to dairy products and this product has no dairy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing for the belly.

    Posted by naturalorganic on Mar 30, 2014

    I have a stomach that doesn't really digest that well and almost every food that I'm eating makes my belly bloated. I used to eat probiotic with 5 billion. But changed it up to this. And I really have noticed a change. It's amazing and my belly isn't as bloated as it used to be. Gonna keep on buying this!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Probiotic 10 25 billion

    Posted by Reviewer2656985 on Oct 06, 2014

    I am sensitive to almost every medication and supplement. This is the only multi probiotic I have ever tolerated. After decades of purchasing over priced natural products and throwing them away due to intolerance it is such a relief to find something affordable that I can take every day.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods Probiotics

    Posted by Reviewer2945776 on Nov 05, 2011

    Excellent product reasonably priced

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 28 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »