EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.86

$49.99

Savings of: $18.13 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • This product is kept refrigerated to ensure maximum freshness.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Works very well

    Posted by Reviewer1862179 on Jan 27, 2010

    I have tried some other probiotics - this one works best for me. I called Now Foods and talked to their nutritionist - he recommended this one. I have battled bacterial vaginosis for 6 months, and the combination of this probiotic in the morning and Now Foods Allibiotic about 6 hours later has helped immensly. This success comes after three doctor visits with various prescriptions and no luck.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best ProBiotic

    Posted by Reviewer1616981 on Nov 22, 2011

    My doctor told me to cycle different probiotics and not use only one. I keep going back to this one, its simply the best I have found. I highly recommend it!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GReat Product

    Posted by chacho on Jul 28, 2011

    Works well but I take 3 capsules three times per day along with other probiotics to eliminate candida!! I took 300 billion per day of ten different strains of probiotics. Probiotics do a lot more for the whole body than most people know. A lot of healthy things take place in the body with high amounts. Due to Western Diet!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Peace of Mind

    Posted by Reviewer1610343 on Jan 28, 2012

    I know this is good for me even though i don't notice much difference. Now foods is trustworthy and i know by taking this probiotic my body is better of for it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product

    Posted by Reviewer1748184 on Aug 01, 2011

    This product arrived with dry ice and cold packs right on time. The quality is supreme. IHerb really has outstanding service.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Could really tell a difference

    Posted by Reviewer1080097 on May 25, 2011

    could really tell a difference while taking these

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love this company

    Posted by Reviewer1142315 on May 09, 2010

    I have many of their products and I am switching over my other brands to theirs for the rest of my needs,

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not sure if it works

    Posted by Reviewer2142889 on Jan 13, 2011

    I've been taking these for a while now and i can't honestly say if may guts are any better for it. I suffer from regular stomach issues, and the best cure still seems to be rest and relaxation! If only I had more holiday time. I can say that these probiotics have, at least, never contributed to making my stomach worse.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Most CFUs on the market

    Posted by jr-fire on Mar 31, 2015

    Great product, best in terms of quantity of bacteria but unfortunately too expensive to purchase frequently. Bought it for my father and he liked it but since it's only a 50-day bottle it's a bit expensive. I really wish they offered a larger bottle.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    decent

    Posted by kanaca on Sep 03, 2013

    Maybe not as strong or effective as Nature's Plus Ultraprobiotics. Nature's Path is slightly more expensive, but stronger. I also take Primal Defense Ultra, but it just depends on your own gut. Maybe you'll like the results.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 45 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »