EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.68

$34.99

Savings of: $15.31 (44% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great

Posted by Reviewer1450575 on Feb 08, 2011

Can really tell a difference from what I had been using.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

These pills are HUGE!

Posted by Reviewer3101973 on Nov 23, 2011

I bought these for my dad. The formula is good. The pills are huge! Unfortunately they are so big that he can't swallow them. I tried squeezing the paste out of the softgel but it tastes awful. I haven't found a way to get these into him so they sit on the shelf for the time being.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Does the job!

Posted by Reviewer1751928 on Jan 31, 2015

My father has been using this product for a number of years - he is now 87 and has no prostate problems!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

For my friend

Posted by panaceaspecialist on Jan 05, 2013

I bought it for a friend, he says it's excellent !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A great holistic formula.

Posted by Reviewer1617056 on Apr 21, 2016

I am 78 and my prostate is healthy and functions normally. The Now Foods Prostate Health Clinical Strength formula plays its part in keeping it that way. I will keep using it perpetually.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

does the work

Posted by 4830348561422125469 on Jan 17, 2017

good combination of supplements. helps prostate symptoms for my husband

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My husband says this is a good product.

Posted by Reviewer2280766 on Jan 19, 2017

I have bought this product for my husband for sometime, at a local health food store. I decided to try IHerb, and not only do they carry it, but is the same brand and considerably cheaper! So, will be getting it from them from now on,.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Prostate Healt

Posted by 5172116247566448563 on Aug 03, 2016

First of all - great product in fair price ! I Have a general problem i store the products in room temperatue I Live in a city with a lot of humidity in air after a while - the softgel stick together the little bag that supposed to prevent moistness in the box - is not doing her job thanks and have a great day !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5341986706461993106 on Dec 21, 2016

Working good for me but i take 4 caps. Psa is now ok.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Goed!

Posted by 5747831126765900572 on Oct 04, 2013

Mooi product met vele kruiden en mineralen!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »