EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.30

$34.99

Savings of: $12.69 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Does the job!

Posted by Reviewer1751928 on Jan 31, 2015

My father has been using this product for a number of years - he is now 87 and has no prostate problems!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

For my friend

Posted by panaceaspecialist on Jan 05, 2013

I bought it for a friend, he says it's excellent !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Goed!

Posted by 5747831126765900572 on Oct 04, 2013

Mooi product met vele kruiden en mineralen!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Going Strong :)

Posted by Reviewer2547129 on Apr 11, 2014

My husband swears by this. We switch up the formulas every few months to make sure we are covering all the bases

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Prostate Healt

Posted by 5172116247566448563 on Aug 03, 2016

First of all - great product in fair price ! I Have a general problem i store the products in room temperatue I Live in a city with a lot of humidity in air after a while - the softgel stick together the little bag that supposed to prevent moistness in the box - is not doing her job thanks and have a great day !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

İmportant

Posted by 5514798370623067507 on Sep 22, 2016

Dont come my order ı am waiting ıt. Please you must ibterested in. Because ıt doesnt come here my order ı wait your mail thank you

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

some capsules broken inside of the bottle

Posted by 5589073363703791315 on Jun 09, 2016

some capsules broken inside of the bottle, not sure if because of courier?

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Doesn't work

Posted by Reviewer1829732 on Jun 10, 2015

They have left out probably the most important ingredient that has been proven to work by many of studies. Beta-Sitosterol has worked wonders for me an can now sleep through the night.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

More for prevention

Posted by Reviewer2567396 on Feb 26, 2012

Bought these as prevention more than anything else, I'm in my 40's and doctor said that something like this can only help. Can't say I noticed anything change for now.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

cool

Posted by Reviewer2637871 on Apr 04, 2011

cool

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »