EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.31

$45.99

Savings of: $16.68 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

εκπληκτικό προϊον

Posted by 4827753139251790467 on Jul 10, 2016

ένα εκπληκτικό προϊον της Νow Foods που με βοήθησε πάρα πολύ από τα γνωστά συμπτώματα του προστάτη, η κάψουλα είναι μαλακή και καταπίνετε εύκολα. Σας το συστήνω ανεπιφύλακτα!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5096068059074659845 on Feb 09, 2016

It works for my dad

Was this review helpful to you?

It works

Posted by Reviewer1008175 on Jan 22, 2016

My dad has enlarged prostate for years. 2 tabs twice a day, has reduced symptoms by 90%

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 4997531859138146761 on Jun 17, 2015

Re-order. Good product. My husband's frequent urination problem improved.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bernie Bruns

Posted by Reviewer1032632 on Jan 18, 2009

Just got started. Easy to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Support

Posted by Reviewer3055694 on Jan 25, 2009

I bought this product for my Dad who has mild prostate enlargement, he's been on it for a month now and he says he's been waking up less during the night to go to the bathroom. So far so good!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good nights sleep

Posted by Reviewer2555447 on Aug 11, 2009

Works better than saw palmetto alone, extra ingriedients seem to help relax me into a deeper sleep well worth a try if you have several visits to the loo at night, i rarely have to get up to urinate after taking this,preasure increased by 50%.

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommended

Posted by Reviewer2169243 on Dec 12, 2007

This is one of those products that one simply cannot tell whether or not it is working until you die. If you die of old age, with more hair on your head than your peers, then, presumably, it worked. If you die of prostate cancer, & you're bald, then it failed. An oversimplification, yes. It has, however, been recommended by a nutritionist friend, both for value & potency. I think that's about as good an endorsement one can ask for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Prostate Support

Posted by Reviewer2321661 on Dec 06, 2010

I bought it for my husband. He is now on his second bottle and he found it helpful. No need to get up to go to the bathroom during he night. But he is also using progesterone hormone cream. I think both work to keep his prostate healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Shipment failure

Posted by Reviewer2031796 on Oct 19, 2010

for the second time since I've been ordering, my shipment has failed to arrive. It is still possible that it may still arrive but it has happened before, the last time during the Christmas season last year. Will let you know if it arrives...

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 105 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »