EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.31

$45.99

Savings of: $16.68 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Pumpkin Seed Oil

Posted by Reviewer1444032 on Jan 07, 2010

This product has helped my 86 year old Father-in-law. Reduced his bathroom visits from several times to 2-3 per evening. Great source of pumpkin seed oil.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

给爸爸买,治疗前列腺,有效果

Posted by 5529805205319364552 on Sep 10, 2012

给爸爸(57岁)买的,为了治疗前列腺,很少吃过治疗前列腺的药物,比如前列康,吃了这个几天之后就有效果,平时小腹疼痛减少,尿里泡泡也减少,起夜的次数也减少,想知道是否有加强型药物,会继续购买。

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product!

Posted by 5239598849728396760 on May 03, 2016

I've suffered from my prostrate problems due to phenomenon of middle ages. After taking two tabs a day, I felt it worked immediately! Don't hesitate to choose this stuff. I strongly recommend all of you having mild prostrate problems.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5096068059074659845 on Feb 09, 2016

It works for my dad

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It works

Posted by Reviewer1008175 on Jan 22, 2016

My dad has enlarged prostate for years. 2 tabs twice a day, has reduced symptoms by 90%

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 4997531859138146761 on Jun 17, 2015

Re-order. Good product. My husband's frequent urination problem improved.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bernie Bruns

Posted by Reviewer1032632 on Jan 18, 2009

Just got started. Easy to take.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Support

Posted by Reviewer3055694 on Jan 25, 2009

I bought this product for my Dad who has mild prostate enlargement, he's been on it for a month now and he says he's been waking up less during the night to go to the bathroom. So far so good!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good nights sleep

Posted by Reviewer2555447 on Aug 11, 2009

Works better than saw palmetto alone, extra ingriedients seem to help relax me into a deeper sleep well worth a try if you have several visits to the loo at night, i rarely have to get up to urinate after taking this,preasure increased by 50%.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommended

Posted by Reviewer2169243 on Dec 12, 2007

This is one of those products that one simply cannot tell whether or not it is working until you die. If you die of old age, with more hair on your head than your peers, then, presumably, it worked. If you die of prostate cancer, & you're bald, then it failed. An oversimplification, yes. It has, however, been recommended by a nutritionist friend, both for value & potency. I think that's about as good an endorsement one can ask for.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 107 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »