EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.31

$45.99

Savings of: $16.68 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

bought for my boyfriend

Posted by Reviewer1145017 on Jun 02, 2011

he is happpy with it

Was this review helpful to you?

BPH

Posted by Reviewer3318659 on May 19, 2011

Keep prostate healthy

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Deal

Posted by Reviewer1831267 on May 03, 2011

Prostate Support is a big help for me and my swollen prostate. At this price, for 180 gel caps it is a real bargain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this Product

Posted by Reviewer2393674 on Apr 11, 2011

I have used this product for almost two years, and so far my PSA levels have always been in the lower range. Will keep using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great product-good results

Posted by Reviewer1355863 on Mar 24, 2011

My experience with this prostate support has been excelent, i was having a little discomfort with a full or near full bladder and since i found this support i have returned to what i used to be like when i was younger.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

It works

Posted by Reviewer1981627 on Feb 08, 2011

Seems it's working

Was this review helpful to you?

Works Great

Posted by Reviewer1072961 on Dec 27, 2010

I had been taking straight Saw Palmetto for years but had started getting up out of bed about 3 times every night. Ordered this product and now I get up only once and even slept all the way through once. The other ingredients really make a difference. Now Foods have great products and iherb is the best supplement outlet period. If your getting up at night to go to the bathroom more than once, or having other urinary problems, try this.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Now Foods, Prostate Support

Posted by Reviewer2321661 on Dec 06, 2010

I bought it for my husband. He is now on his second bottle and he found it helpful. No need to get up to go to the bathroom during he night. But he is also using progesterone hormone cream. I think both work to keep his prostate healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Shipment failure

Posted by Reviewer2031796 on Oct 19, 2010

for the second time since I've been ordering, my shipment has failed to arrive. It is still possible that it may still arrive but it has happened before, the last time during the Christmas season last year. Will let you know if it arrives...

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

So Far So Good

Posted by Reviewer1193295 on Oct 07, 2010

My husband needed a prostate biopsy which fortunately turned out well but his psa and free psa numbers have been up and down for a good 10 years. He is 66 years young! He has been taking this product for 1 week now with no negative side effects. The proof will be in the next round of prostate blood work in December. I am betting on your Prostate Support. Great Falls,VA

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 101 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »