EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.31

$45.99

Savings of: $16.68 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Bought them for my dad....

Posted by Reviewer2550937 on Sep 11, 2010

and he swears by them. Very pleased that they're working for him!

Was this review helpful to you?

more than money's worth

Posted by Reviewer2694602 on Sep 03, 2010

this is the repeat order of a product which I find excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product For Prostate Health

Posted by Reviewer2520119 on Aug 08, 2010

I've been using the NOW brand of this product for quite some time now. I take 2 daily now but used 4 daily for a few months.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1678778 on Jun 25, 2010

These softgels are easy to take and have started to shrink my prostate, no more problems! Quality Now Foods product, have never been disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

so far so good

Posted by Reviewer1478401 on May 25, 2010

my husband has notice a slight improvement (less having to get up at night) since taking this product

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Bye Bye Flomax

Posted by Reviewer2636943 on Apr 16, 2010

I have been using Flomax for about two years. It made my blood pressure really low and I felt bad all the time. I tried this product and I am getting the same or better results from this than I did from the Flomax. Plus I feel a lot better in the process. Great product and quick shipping. I didn't expect to get it as quick as I did since it was making a trip cross country to N.C. I will be doing more business with you in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

Prostate support

Posted by Reviewer3022224 on Feb 28, 2010

Seems to work well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Review of Now Foods' Prostate Support

Posted by Reviewer1751928 on Jan 31, 2010

I bought this product for my 82 year old father, who has been taking it for the past 10 years. He feels that it is a superior product that contains all of the ingredients essential for a healthy prostate.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Pumpkin Seed Oil

Posted by Reviewer1444032 on Jan 07, 2010

This product has helped my 86 year old Father-in-law. Reduced his bathroom visits from several times to 2-3 per evening. Great source of pumpkin seed oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

made a difference

Posted by Reviewer1476518 on Dec 29, 2009

My husband has been using different prostate formulas for years. He just recently started with this Now product and within a week noticed that he wasn't getting up in the night as often.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 101 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »