EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.31

$45.99

Savings of: $16.68 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Now Foods, Prostate Support

Posted by Reviewer2321661 on Dec 06, 2010

I bought it for my husband. He is now on his second bottle and he found it helpful. No need to get up to go to the bathroom during he night. But he is also using progesterone hormone cream. I think both work to keep his prostate healthy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Shipment failure

Posted by Reviewer2031796 on Oct 19, 2010

for the second time since I've been ordering, my shipment has failed to arrive. It is still possible that it may still arrive but it has happened before, the last time during the Christmas season last year. Will let you know if it arrives...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff

Posted by Reviewer2104094 on Aug 29, 2011

Easy to take with no awful taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Richard Woods

Posted by Reviewer2113191 on Jun 18, 2008

A great product. I have been using it a long time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It works

Posted by Reviewer1981627 on Feb 08, 2011

Seems it's working

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Prostate Support

Posted by Reviewer2179347 on May 11, 2008

Does what it should

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This one really helps me

Posted by Reviewer2143442 on Mar 24, 2009

As a 50 year old man, this is an import supplement for me - i don't need to get up and pee during night if I take it regularly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2152001 on Apr 22, 2016

Since taking this product, my husband's PSA has decreased and his trips to the bathroom at night have also decreased. All without taking harmful drugs! Very happy with this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Prostate Support

Posted by Reviewer2335469 on Jul 09, 2008

I have been using this for 2 years and it has helped tremendously. I recommend it to all my friends.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great supplement

Posted by Reviewer2444907 on Feb 08, 2012

great formulation & well tolerated

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 107 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »