EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.56

$25.99

Savings of: $9.43 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

a life-changing product

Posted by alloriginal on Sep 10, 2014

for men who suffer from frequent urination or prostate discomfort, this will be a life-changer. Two capsules per day (I take with breakfast and dinner) will make a difference quickly. Also helpful are daily fish oil and vitamin C. A course of cranberry extract is a good idea at the outset to kill any bacteria that may be causing trouble. It's not a bad idea for men who are 40+ to take one or two per day to PREVENT problems. This formula is economical and safe, and does the job very nicely. Click YES if my review helped, and read my other reviews to discover more helpful products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Take the right dose, and it will work!

Posted by MichaelLabib on Oct 29, 2013

I took a softgel with my breakfast and another with my dinner, but didn't see any difference in my symptoms. After 10 days I doubled the dose, and in few days I could tell the difference. In order for this product to reduce prostate inflammation, and possibly return a prostate to its normal size, it would take 6 months at least. Please visit my page for more reviews.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps

Posted by Reviewer2026566 on Apr 12, 2013

I love it so much. I`m only 22, but already have chronic prostatitis. I do not have leucocytes in my analysis, but still had some pain. After I started to take this product - no more pain! I LOVE NOW FOODS!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Obviously works

Posted by Reviewer1018789 on Oct 04, 2011

My husband has taken this for a number of years and has had no further prostate problems. A very economical product, too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hope it works

Posted by bhaktadasa on Jul 30, 2014

I am a relatively new user of the prostrate herbs. I am not sure if they will help me but I am giving them a try

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Trusted brand

Posted by Reviewer1868309 on Sep 21, 2013

My husband just began using this product. It contains a good synergistic combination of herbs that should be valuable in maintaining his prostate health.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

still needs time

Posted by 5665767773063148027 on Jul 22, 2014

I started to use this product some weeks ago, it turned out that urination became difficult. I doubt it is because of this product. Now I tried to increase the dosage to the maximum limit, as I think the effect was due to the initial dosage, so if increased it will get better result. Anyway, I'm not in a position this product is good, it will find when two bottles consumed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 4814134929912578302 on May 02, 2016

no difference so far after using it for more than 3 weeks, may be it takes longer time to see the effeect

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Doesn't work for everyone.

Posted by 4725513997277542642 on Dec 04, 2016

Tried the product for a little while and it aggravated the symptoms. I had read the reviews before purchasing it and hoped to benefit , but it turns out I'm not as lucky as those whose symptoms improved

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total