EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.83

$27.99

Savings of: $10.16 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Works

Posted by Reviewer2215504 on Oct 31, 2008

I always take one capsule before breakfast (not the recommended does), and that works great for me! The reason is when I take more, it causes constipation somehow...

Was this review helpful to you?

KEEPS ONE REGULAR

Posted by Reviewer3231183 on Jun 02, 2008

Very helpful for a sluggish digestive system! Fantastic price for QUALITY product. We get 60% more for same price of GNC product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Psyllium Husk Caps

Posted by Reviewer1958130 on Jan 23, 2008

Fantastic value for money, and delivery was very quick. Thanks so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

xxx

Posted by Reviewer1353900 on Dec 18, 2007

Thank you product exactly what is says and exactly what i want, also the speed of post was very good, again thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

#1 in #2.

Posted by Reviewer2085169 on Jun 09, 2008

My wife and I have taken the husks for months. They are #1 in #2 for us!! In spite of careful attention to our diet, we can tell immediately when we forget to take them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Customer

Posted by Reviewer1881366 on Apr 09, 2008

Very Good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mary R

Posted by Reviewer1122432 on Oct 25, 2008

Psyllium Husk is good fiber and at a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy peasy!

Posted by Reviewer1065628 on Feb 03, 2014

I was using powdered psyllium husk at the advice of my doctor. I hated the way it felt and tasted when mixing with a beverage and trying to drink it down, so I started buying plain veggie capsules and putting it in them to make it easier. That was a HUGE pain, though, putting the powder into the capsules. Very happy that I found this product, so much easier!!

Was this review helpful to you?

psyllium husk

Posted by 5578850690353612933 on Feb 21, 2014

since taking this in conjunction with St John's wort, my bowel has been very happy. great product, great price

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value for money.

Posted by Reviewer3292629 on Apr 08, 2014

10x cheaper than buying in the local super market. Reputable brand and works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 136 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »