EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.83

$27.99

Savings of: $10.16 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

excellent

Posted by 5242485905231335081 on Feb 08, 2013

very comfortable big package, long enough for a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for lowering cholesterol

Posted by 5693176107859657222 on Jul 06, 2013

I take this with lots of water and Braggs apple cider vinegar. My good cholesterol is going up and the bad ones are going down. I will keep on taking this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Psyllium Capsules

Posted by Reviewer1335124 on Jan 20, 2012

Very good source of fibre!! Instructions does not say to take BEFORE meals but all other brands I've used do. I normally take the powdered form every morning but capsules are just handy for work or when on holidays.

Was this review helpful to you?

AWESOME

Posted by Reviewer1985249 on Mar 19, 2012

before to take this I had fear to go to the bathroom!And now no more pain and this regulate my digestive system!

Was this review helpful to you?

Essential!

Posted by Reviewer2062294 on Mar 28, 2012

I use this product every night, with a probiotic and I imagine I will do so for the rest of my life.

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT PRODUCT

Posted by Reviewer1363706 on Feb 25, 2011

This product does exactly what reviewers say - keeps you very regular and helps blood sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

++++++++

Posted by Reviewer2746220 on Sep 12, 2011

Good source of fiber!

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy peasy!

Posted by Reviewer1065628 on Feb 03, 2014

I was using powdered psyllium husk at the advice of my doctor. I hated the way it felt and tasted when mixing with a beverage and trying to drink it down, so I started buying plain veggie capsules and putting it in them to make it easier. That was a HUGE pain, though, putting the powder into the capsules. Very happy that I found this product, so much easier!!

Was this review helpful to you?

psyllium husk

Posted by 5578850690353612933 on Feb 21, 2014

since taking this in conjunction with St John's wort, my bowel has been very happy. great product, great price

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value for money.

Posted by Reviewer3292629 on Apr 08, 2014

10x cheaper than buying in the local super market. Reputable brand and works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 136 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »