EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.83

$27.99

Savings of: $10.16 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Perfect

Posted by Reviewer3044442 on Dec 07, 2011

Perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

Colon Cracker!

Posted by Reviewer2700041 on Dec 02, 2011

It does that job, I feel good that I'm getting the proper fiber in my diet and that things are moving. Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Value

Posted by Reviewer1266936 on Nov 24, 2011

Least money than I have ever paid for this item with 100 more capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

I didn't realize...

Posted by NamaGoVibrations on Nov 15, 2011

I needed to take 3 caps to equal 500mg. I would prefer to have 500mg per cap. I should have read the label better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer2680229 on Nov 02, 2011

Believe these are beneficial since it's difficult to always eat a diet that provides the amount of fibre we should consume on a daily basis

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1161249 on Oct 23, 2011

Excellent product and price

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer1730628 on Oct 03, 2011

and easy for travel

Was this review helpful to you?

++++++++

Posted by Reviewer2746220 on Sep 12, 2011

Good source of fiber!

Was this review helpful to you?

Convenient and Effective

Posted by Reviewer1663873 on Aug 26, 2011

I use the loose psyllium most of the time but this is very convenient. The caps are on the larger side but are easy to swallow. Nice when you don't want to drink the loose form.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Psyllium Husk Caps, 500 Capsules

Posted by Reviewer2339325 on Aug 19, 2011

I purchased this supplement for my husband who had a bout of diverticulitis and ended up in the emergency room with severe pain. He started taking this shortly after that as a fiber supplement and has not had a problem since. It has now been almost 6 months since the original incident. He takes 3 capsules in the morning and 3 in the evening. It's a wonderful supplement!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 136 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »