EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.83

$27.99

Savings of: $10.16 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

The right amount of fiber

Posted by Reviewer2065068 on Jan 24, 2013

I had tried a cheap brand of Psyllium Husk in powder form that was difficult to swallow and made me sprint to the washroom. This product is great. No sprinting affect. Also, successfully replaced my daughter's Dr. prescribed Miralax that was difficult for her to drink. Now, no more fuss and all is well on the #2 topic.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by 5242485905231335081 on Feb 08, 2013

very comfortable big package, long enough for a great price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for lowering cholesterol

Posted by 5693176107859657222 on Jul 06, 2013

I take this with lots of water and Braggs apple cider vinegar. My good cholesterol is going up and the bad ones are going down. I will keep on taking this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Psyllium Capsules

Posted by Reviewer1335124 on Jan 20, 2012

Very good source of fibre!! Instructions does not say to take BEFORE meals but all other brands I've used do. I normally take the powdered form every morning but capsules are just handy for work or when on holidays.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

AWESOME

Posted by Reviewer1985249 on Mar 19, 2012

before to take this I had fear to go to the bathroom!And now no more pain and this regulate my digestive system!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Essential!

Posted by Reviewer2062294 on Mar 28, 2012

I use this product every night, with a probiotic and I imagine I will do so for the rest of my life.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT PRODUCT

Posted by Reviewer1363706 on Feb 25, 2011

This product does exactly what reviewers say - keeps you very regular and helps blood sugar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

++++++++

Posted by Reviewer2746220 on Sep 12, 2011

Good source of fiber!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

need for bulk

Posted by 5100732485899656196 on Jan 07, 2013

Doctor's advice is that I need more bulk and Psylium Husk caps is the most suitable for me wfg Toon

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods Phyllium

Posted by Reviewer1051581 on Nov 02, 2012

This product is working really well for my family.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 139 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »