EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.63

$9.99

Savings of: $2.36 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1148514 on Nov 16, 2011

I love it. I use it in gluten-free baking, to make it all "stick together" better. It's also cheap, compared to what it costs in Norway.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Like!

Posted by Reviewer3200778 on Aug 24, 2011

Makes pastry better.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Psyllium Husk Powder

Posted by Reviewer2440587 on Jun 06, 2011

This product made me bloated. Therefore, I discontinued with using this product. I use flax seed powder which is easier on my digestive system.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer1052580 on Jan 17, 2011

Very fine powder, mixes very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2190469 on Nov 03, 2010

Haven't used any other brand's psyllium before but I can't really ask for more here, good fine powder for a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Psyllium Husk

Posted by Reviewer3037744 on Oct 20, 2010

Works good for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

it regulates

Posted by Reviewer1954260 on Apr 02, 2010

it breaks down your faeces into smaller pieces. it doesn't increase bowel movement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Shake it up or you'll gag

Posted by Reviewer2578505 on Feb 14, 2010

Highly effective, utilized as part of a detox which was very effective. This stuff is gross, so beware. Added to apple juice and shook up. Be sure you shake it viciously and drink it immediately; otherwise it settles or starts getting gloppy and makes you nauseous to drink it.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

It's good

Posted by Reviewer2277287 on Dec 10, 2009

Easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for dogs

Posted by Reviewer3167756 on Nov 21, 2009

This stuff works great for keeping my dogs' poop a little more solid when they get diarrhea. The powder works well to just throw in with their wet food. I use about 1/8 tsp for each dog (they're 60-75 lbs).

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »