EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.55

$14.99

Savings of: $5.44 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Works great for knee pain, and prostate of course

Posted by MichaelLabib on Oct 26, 2013

I have read about Pumpkin Seed Oil and it's anti-inflammatory benefits, it's as effective as NSAIDs for knee pain. I take 1 softgel with breakfast and another 1 with dinner, I really like the results!!! it's amazing especially when you combine it with Glucosamine and Fish Oil. No more Knee Pain people :) Please visit my page for more reviews, I have reviewed many products for joints pain and support. Good luck

Was this review helpful to you?

Pumpkin Seed Oil

Posted by Reviewer3003939 on Dec 23, 2011

I using this product to block DHT (Dihydrotestosterone) that makes one lose hair. It is working very well for me as I am taking MAXI-HAIR and Rogaine.

Was this review helpful to you?

I Joined the Germans in Taking Pumpkin Seed Oil

Posted by Reviewer2170264 on Aug 17, 2011

When I designed my anticancer diet, I added pumpkin seed oil because it has been used in Germany (and Europe) for many years to lower the risk of prostate cancer. Now Foods provides quality products which was reassuring to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for Bladder health

Posted by Reviewer2783568 on Nov 25, 2009

Helps keep urinary tract healthy

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent products

Posted by Reviewer3319014 on Sep 29, 2011

I tried this oil for the first time and it worked great within 3 days of starting it to solve my urination problems. Had been to the Dr. many times and nothing helped I almost gave up hope then I tryed this oil! I will order all my oils from Iherb.com!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good,

Posted by Reviewer1152890 on Aug 07, 2010

Help to get my daily omega and help for my hair too.

Was this review helpful to you?

pumpkin seed oil

Posted by Reviewer3332276 on Aug 15, 2011

i bought this for my dad,and he says its way better than taking prescription drugs to improve his bathroom problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now foods Pumpkin seed oil

Posted by Reviewer2671707 on Dec 15, 2011

Very good product for prostate health. Now foods is the best again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great prouct!

Posted by Reviewer2416342 on Oct 18, 2011

Husband uses this for prostate urinary problems. Does a great job!

Was this review helpful to you?

Pumpkin Seed Oil, 1000 mg.

Posted by Reviewer3181077 on Apr 07, 2010

Great price and we like it a lot, no after effects after taking, can take it anytime with meal or liquid. Will order this again and again, so vital to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »