EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.55

$14.99

Savings of: $5.44 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Works great for knee pain, and prostate of course

Posted by MichaelLabib on Oct 26, 2013

I have read about Pumpkin Seed Oil and it's anti-inflammatory benefits, it's as effective as NSAIDs for knee pain. I take 1 softgel with breakfast and another 1 with dinner, I really like the results!!! it's amazing especially when you combine it with Glucosamine and Fish Oil. No more Knee Pain people :) Please visit my page for more reviews, I have reviewed many products for joints pain and support. Good luck

Was this review helpful to you?

9 people found the following review helpful

Blah!

Posted by Reviewer1403500 on Aug 28, 2013

Blah!

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing product for overactive bladder

Posted by Reviewer3117341 on Mar 11, 2013

I started taking this after reading that pumpkin seed oil is the main ingredient in many remedies for overactive bladder (needing to pee often, especially at night). I was absolutely amazed at how quickly I saw an improvement in just a short time, taking 2 pills a day with my evening meals. I now get up so much less often at night to pee and am therefore sleeping so much better. Who knew pumpkin seeds had such properties!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

SO GOOD

Posted by 5168658132906936780 on Dec 26, 2012

SO GOOD

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer1052411 on Nov 26, 2012

works just as well as my other brand, at a better price.

Was this review helpful to you?

No discernible effects

Posted by juniper on Jun 28, 2012

I did not experience any substantial benefit from this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Interesting product

Posted by brobin on Jun 26, 2012

A good oil substitute for those that can't tolerate fish or krill oils. it seems to help me with joint mobility.

Was this review helpful to you?

fast shipping as usual

Posted by Reviewer1791564 on Jun 18, 2012

My husband has been taking this for more than two years, and he is still ordering for it. I guess it is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2602617 on Mar 22, 2012

Tried all the prescription drugs for BPH. All worked but had side effects I could not tolerate. This product is 90-95% effective for me. I am overjoyed.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Pumpkin Seed Oil

Posted by Reviewer1634134 on Feb 20, 2012

Excellent value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 61 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »