EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.87

$8.99

Savings of: $2.12 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Usefull

Posted by 4956273612017732778 on Feb 18, 2016

I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

my face love this toner!

Posted by Reviewer2737937 on Jan 29, 2016

Great refreshes the skin, it smells sweet, fresh oranges. It is delicate, moisturizes and firms the skin, the face has a better color.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Basic Toner

Posted by TrueShoppingAdvice on Dec 11, 2015

This toner worked well on my combination skin. However, it is not that fresh feeling you get from it. Price and quality match quite well I think. I hope you find this review helpful. Please, also visit my page for more reviews, especially for new customers to iHerb. Enjoy your iHerb journey!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very refreshing toner

Posted by 4891353636225744618 on Nov 10, 2015

It smells so citric that I always want to eat an orange when applying it!

Was this review helpful to you?

smell ok.. now foods seem a good prod

Posted by bibihealth on Nov 08, 2015

just try for few weeks. not sure if this is work for me..but better then use nothing

Was this review helpful to you?

surprising good!:)

Posted by 5679196234708940967 on Oct 13, 2015

gonna continue with this!!:)

Was this review helpful to you?

very good!

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on May 05, 2015

I really like this toner! Good moisturizing + healthy face color + not sticky + wonderful natural and fresh orange smell + good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

No termino de ver su utilidad

Posted by 5656165740122234705 on Feb 22, 2015

No tengo claro que sirva de algo para mi piel

Was this review helpful to you?

100% recomendable

Posted by LaMarmotilla on Jan 14, 2015

Me encanta este tónico! No contiene alcohol, tiene un olor a naranja (que no es que me apasione ) pero desaparece enseguida.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great!

Posted by 5415468849225262259 on Dec 30, 2014

LOVE how it smells omg...it smells like orange juice ! it does mild exfoliating(or i should says it swap the dirts away?) dirt noticeable on cotton pad after a few swab,leaves my skin fresh and moisture !

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 57 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »