EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$42.06

$59.99

Savings of: $17.93 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Pycnogenol is a good thing.

Posted by 5003404338108021396 on Apr 23, 2012

I read some reviews from other ppl. I want to cure my Myodesopsia. Need long time to observe.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well for vein integrity

Posted by Reviewer2231597 on Dec 29, 2011

Now is a trusted brand for good reasons.

Was this review helpful to you?

it is good for my eyes

Posted by Reviewer3178150 on Oct 08, 2011

Good quality, Good price. It is a expensive healthy foods in Taiwan. I love iherb ! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Now foods pycnogenol

Posted by Reviewer2120232 on Mar 21, 2011

This is a very good product to improve circulation. As a side effect it also helps with hot flashes. I have been using it for 4 years.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

my review

Posted by Reviewer3203834 on Jan 17, 2011

I have been taking this product for three months and my blood pressure has gone from 144/3 to 114/73. What a difference. This is one product that you should really look into if your are looking to bring down your blood pressure.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Great Buy

Posted by Reviewer2579171 on Sep 17, 2010

I've been buying Pycnogenol at the Vitamin Store and paying a lot more for it so am very pleased to find the very same thing at iHerb much cheaper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Review of supplement product

Posted by Reviewer1630003 on Aug 31, 2010

This product was found to be of highest quality and proved to be very effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite antioxidant

Posted by Reviewer1707140 on Jan 28, 2010

I noticed how powerful it is when I ran out of it for a few days. I tried cheaper versions of 'pine extract' and they didn't work the same. This is my most trusted and valued source of Pycnogenol. I highly reccommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Good Supplement

Posted by Reviewer1453577 on Jan 03, 2010

I've used this product for over a decade and it definitely has kept me healthy. I rarely get colds or sick.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

many benefits

Posted by Reviewer3104479 on Sep 08, 2009

this brand always assures me of quality and have been taking this for many years and it has definitely had positive effects on my health

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »