EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.38

$31.99

Savings of: $11.61 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

so far good

Posted by 5665767773063148027 on Dec 28, 2015

Only three weeks since start taking. It seems good, only too big softgels,

Was this review helpful to you?

Very disgusting smell in the bottle

Posted by 5190418534723079632 on Nov 24, 2015

I realized it makes me have stronger libido. However, I realized it has a very disgusting smell in the bottle. It is not about the smell of oil, I am not sure if it is due to the capsule. But I take many capsules, this is totally different from the rest. I open another new bottle, and the same smell again. I am not sure what's wrong with the quality. The smell makes ma feel like vomiting. I tried a lot of oil products, the smell does not come from the oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Seems good...

Posted by MikeMember on Dec 15, 2013

I'm taking it for long-term effects, so short term I can only say it seems to have an affect on performance.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

cheap but no change

Posted by 5386630854494028719 on Nov 25, 2013

cheap but no change

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

MOVE OVER FLOMAX...Finally a natural pill that works great....!

Posted by 5335918246374402428 on Nov 22, 2013

This product is wonderful. I go lees times to the bathroom at night plus the best part is that it seems to of cured my prostate pains. GET OFF THE FLOMAX!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Now Foods,Pygeum & Saw Palmetto,Men's Health

Posted by 5541640936876371188 on Oct 25, 2013

Also contains pumpkin seed oil;good for prostate function.No chemicals or preservative

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful product

Posted by Reviewer1276350 on Sep 22, 2011

From Finland.Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

prostatitus

Posted by Reviewer1376537 on Feb 08, 2011

Have suffered from prostatitus on and off for about 4 years. Antibiotics sometimes relieve the symptons and sometimes they dont. Have been taking this product for about 4 weeks now. It has definately improved my urine flow already and reduced some of the pain I have in the prostate area. Whether it will improve my condition long term, I do not know, but am happy with the results so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Reduce facial skin oil to reduce hair loss

Posted by Reviewer3134481 on Jan 04, 2011

I am using this product to reduce loss of hair on my head, as explained by doctor and evidenced by reduced forehead and head skin oil. Before using this product by late afternoon my forehead was quite oily, now it is noticeably reduced. We'll see...

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Now Foods, Pygeum & Saw Palmetto

Posted by Reviewer1718927 on Apr 29, 2010

Works really good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »