EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.38

$31.99

Savings of: $11.61 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very Good.

Posted by Reviewer2731233 on Apr 08, 2016

Very good for using after surgery! It protects from imflammations.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Quercetin with Bromelain

Posted by 4815253391838115503 on Aug 18, 2014

I use this product for seasonal allergies and find it very helpful. I am not able to get it where I currently live so tried Solaray, which was also effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to help lower inflamation

Posted by 4776688042352802320 on May 12, 2014

I gave this a try to keep inflamation under control. Seems to work. No wonders not everything is gone, but no more spreading and running out of control.

Was this review helpful to you?

gift to friend

Posted by 4806194704076668482 on Apr 08, 2014

they comment: nice !!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5473646482492281377 on Sep 09, 2013

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for my rhinitis

Posted by Reviewer1733570 on Jul 16, 2013

Has a positive effect mostly on reducing my post nasal drip, yet I've had slightly better results with activated quercetin from source naturals

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

ok

Posted by Reviewer3102319 on Oct 23, 2012

helped a little with my sinuses

Was this review helpful to you?

So far so good..

Posted by Reviewer2607859 on Aug 30, 2012

But think I'd need to take these for a while before giving proper feedback.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty Good

Posted by SherryB on Aug 23, 2012

Product seems to work as well as others, but I don't like the dosage of the quercetin and bromelain in each capsule. I like Doctor's Best Quercetin more. I use the product for environmental allergies as a antihistamine.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Works good.

Posted by Reviewer1390685 on Aug 01, 2012

I take Now Foods first thing in the morning, before I eat anything. I find it works best with no food in my tummy. I only need to take it maybe once or twice a day. It works better then drugs and without the bad side affects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »