EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.99

$31.99

Savings of: $14.01 (44% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

ok

Posted by Reviewer3102319 on Oct 23, 2012

helped a little with my sinuses

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I think it's working...

Posted by Reviewer1519910 on Jul 09, 2012

I'm using this product for 2 weeks now(bit hard to tell how well it's working). Slowly building it up. From 1 capsule before dinner to 2 before dinner (1 time a day). I'm doing it slow because I have a lot of food intolerances, so I have to be careful with every supplement..because I could be intolerant to it. Seems I tolerate this so that's good! I get a lot of hives and acne. I think it's partially hormonal and I know it's partially due to the severe food intolerances. After this 2 weeks it's as if my skin isn't that itchy. It's not that it's completely gone, but still. Hopefully when I'm on this product longer I can try to reintroduce foods to my diet slowly...we'll see!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

appetite control

Posted by Reviewer1525887 on Feb 24, 2012

it helps slow down my appetite.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

disappointing

Posted by vered999 on Jul 28, 2012

I had hoped this would help me with my post nasal drip, but it didn't, at all

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Made things worse

Posted by 5754249365996580946 on Apr 13, 2015

Bought it to heal my gut but it exacerbated the problem. After taking half the bottle and getting hives immediately after, I'm convinced there's something not quite right in there because other supplements don't give me that problem. Now I have to throw the rest away. Waste of money and made my condition worse.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Guess it's not for me

Posted by Reviewer1572364 on Apr 21, 2011

I've been playing with different doses and no matter how many I take, it doesn't seem to be effective for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

it works!

Posted by Reviewer1877965 on Jan 11, 2011

I accepted these capsules together with Resveratrol Plus, every day on 1 capsule of everyone within 2 months, the result is visible - vascular asterisks became less. I accepted them directly ahead of meal (not for 20 minutes), because of gastritis.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good price, good combination

Posted by Reviewer3130534 on Feb 21, 2010

iHerb has a great product selection from numerous manufacturers which makes it a convenient way to shop and avoid multiple shipping fees. The quercetin bromelain combination provides ample quantities per dose and a the combination of the two nutrients provides a good synergistic effect. My allergy problems have diminished significantly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well, but be careful with bleeding

Posted by Reviewer1146405 on Apr 13, 2010

I have used this for a month, my skin has cleared up 80% of my acne using this and Virastop. I do bleed more easily from tooth brushing when taking this though due to the blood thinning properties of Bromelain so I will cut back from 4 per day to 1 for this medication

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Maybe ...

Posted by Reviewer3045797 on Sep 22, 2009

Seems to help with allergies, arthritis and digestion. Hard to be sure.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 265 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »