EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.92

$3.99

Savings of: $0.07 (2% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (9)
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Love these with tamari and pink himalayan salt

    Posted by LantauMama on Oct 24, 2014

    I soak these for 6-12 hours, rinse, then put on a dehydrator sheet and spray with tamari sauce and sprinkle with pink Himalayan salt then dehydrate - makes a brilliant snack!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good value

    Posted by 5520344546962903166 on May 19, 2014

    Nice price and product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love these

    Posted by 5133462503325927851 on Apr 22, 2014

    Great value great taste

    Was this review helpful to you?

    If you could choose just one nut or seed product...

    Posted by befruitful on Apr 07, 2014

    you should choose this one! I've bought this big bag of clean, mild tasting sunflower seeds twice and each one lasted about a month. Uses include soaking them for a few hours until they soften/sprout to eat in a salad, and blending them up in a mixer to make sunflower seed flour for gluten-free baking. I've even added them to fruit smoothies for extra texture and nutrients.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Miss OC

    Posted by 5125155692870318860 on Feb 28, 2014

    The Sunflower seeds are delicious. I snuck on them constantly and from time to time I have them sligtly salted and roasted, delicious..

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very fresh seeds

    Posted by 5012605185043999151 on Feb 19, 2014

    Very good sunflower seeds. They are fresh and have a bit of a buttery flavor to them. Good price for the product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    taste good and healthy

    Posted by garyofca on Jan 11, 2014

    Please also visit my page for more reviews, especially for new customers to iHerb.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer1181959 on Oct 22, 2013

    good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sunflower Seeds

    Posted by 5562090878818075815 on Sep 30, 2013

    Seed cycling with these. Came fresh and still crunchy in a sealed bag. Just as ordered.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum

    Posted by Mangoes on Sep 07, 2013

    Good value.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 52 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »