EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.87

$5.99

Savings of: $0.12 (2% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

powdered buttermilk

Posted by Reviewer2338955 on Nov 05, 2008

this product is wonderful though difficult to find anymore no more half full spoilded cartons in the refrigerator. adds a better flavor to biscuits and hotcakes as well as smoothness.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A way to this hard-to-find product, thank you ;)

Posted by Reviewer1728009 on Jul 25, 2009

I love buttermilk; I love making fruit cobblers, scones, Canadian pancakes, and Irish soda bread. It's that sour but light flavour. This is the perfect product ~ thank you iHerb! I live in the UK, and this product reached me in three days! Very happy. Excellent service, and mini sample pain-relief cream to try thrown in too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best price around

Posted by Reviewer3095143 on Sep 07, 2010

I needed this to make homemade buttermilk ranch dressing and it is excellent! Best price around and it was shipped fast. Thanks for the great product and great service!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Convenient to have in the pantry

Posted by Reviewer2977723 on Jul 28, 2009

How many times do you look at a recipe and just don't have any buttermilk. Sometimes you can concoct a facsimilie using vinegar and milk, but who can remember the proportions. . . this product saves all of the hassle and can sit in the pantry until you need it. Excellent!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Creamy

Posted by Reviewer2463977 on Mar 12, 2008

Great for baking.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

just what I needed

Posted by Reviewer2409849 on Oct 17, 2007

I bake for my celiac husband and need ingredients that are sometimes difficult to find. I appreciate the quality of the product and prompt shipping.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2474097 on Sep 13, 2008

good product reasonable price, and the service from the iherb folks was great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great for baking

Posted by Reviewer1756581 on Jan 12, 2010

perfect for adding texture and flavor to all bread

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2335034 on Feb 17, 2010

used for baking was tasty and measured well, no lumps.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really convenient

Posted by doppelganger on Apr 12, 2013

It was exactly what i needed it. Easy to store, great taste and lasts for a long time. I'm really pleased. I will repurchase this in the future!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »