EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.87

$5.99

Savings of: $0.12 (2% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

A very good product

Posted by lhang76 on Sep 17, 2016

Decided to try this since liquid buttermilk in Singapore is very expensive (imported from Australia). Effects turned out very good. Waffles are more fluffy with Real Food buttermilk powder as compared to the liquid buttermilk. A highly recommended product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

buttermilk powder

Posted by Reviewer2411072 on Dec 15, 2013

very handy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

buttermilk powder

Posted by Reviewer2446918 on Sep 08, 2011

A very good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Buttermilk Powder great addition to my baking!

Posted by Reviewer2457260 on Jan 05, 2011

I have been adding this to my baking and giving my crumb toppping the best taste. I would buy this again.Now I do not have to rely on a carton of buttermilk I can have it handy in my pantry in powder form, no taste differnce.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect for baking

Posted by Reviewer2379628 on Jun 01, 2011

The scones I made with this Buttermilk were excellent.Pleased to have on hand to use instantly instead of having to buy buttermilk and throw most of it away.Great product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

so happy to receive buttermilk powder

Posted by Reviewer2035011 on Dec 03, 2010

No more wasting quarts of buttermilk,thus is so convenient,and is a money saver. Being one who does not like to waste,this is great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So smooth

Posted by Reviewer2055903 on Sep 15, 2009

Great for pancakes, smoothies,muffins and a lots of things more

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Buttermilk Powder

Posted by Reviewer2284690 on Jan 31, 2011

I ordered this product to use in my bread machine. It adds much to the flavor of the bread and helps make a nice delicious loaf.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great taste and texture

Posted by 5526930363687501654 on Aug 05, 2014

great taste and texture - like old time butter milk.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good to have in the pantry

Posted by Reviewer2919172 on Nov 15, 2012

It is great to have this in your pantry for baking purposes. I don't drink buttermilk so I can't really comment on how it tastes as a drink. But for making buttermilk pancakes and biscuits, it's perfect.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 60 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »