EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.72

$3.79

Savings of: $0.07 (2% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good

    Posted by 5685627838222225887 on Feb 25, 2016

    I see result on my third packs.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Flax seed meal

    Posted by Reviewer2883498 on Dec 24, 2015

    Would recommend. Very good for porridge, combined with oats and chia seeds.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Serves its purpose

    Posted by 4994548901562193742 on Jun 21, 2015

    Apart from the malfunction ziploc bag, which i think is caused by the texture and the fineness of the flax seed meal, the flax seed meal serves its purpose. I add it to my smoothies.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Flaxseed food. I put ten points.

    Posted by 5570547473926125371 on Dec 02, 2014

    If you watch what you eat - this product is for you. Your stomach will thank you.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Flax seed

    Posted by 4665692468916546521 on May 25, 2014

    Great for people who need fiber

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by Reviewer2424732 on Mar 14, 2014

    I use theese when I make bread =)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by 5356034176617325271 on Jan 08, 2014

    I am happy with this product. I mix it in smoothies or pancakes or oatmeal. It is good for extra fiber and seems to be tasteless.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    really good product

    Posted by 5737095457670528869 on Nov 07, 2013

    really good product at really good price !!! thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Flax Meal

    Posted by 5562090878818075815 on Sep 30, 2013

    This taste different from the flaxmeal I've had before, it is decidedly less nutty. Still, it is good and does its job for seed cycling. I was happy with the price for the package size as well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Fiber for Smoothies

    Posted by 5327601675019722181 on Apr 28, 2013

    I have been adding this to one of my favorite smoothie recipes and it's great to add some extra fiber in there! It's barely detectable in the smoothie other than adding a crunchy texture.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 39 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »