EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.72

$3.79

Savings of: $0.07 (2% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    this stuff is very good

    Posted by Reviewer3031447 on Jan 09, 2012

    great way to get essential fiber. put a teaspoonful into a pot of lentils or other soup. it's also great in kale salad.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good choice of fiber!

    Posted by Reviewer2520119 on Apr 15, 2011

    I use 2 TBS added to a bowl of fruit daily.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods is the best!

    Posted by Reviewer1052580 on Feb 14, 2011

    Great quality, great taste, super fresh product! Now Foods is the best!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    flax meal

    Posted by Reviewer1534820 on Nov 29, 2010

    Good product. finely ground. I use it as a substitute for oil in baking and sprinkle it on yogurt and cereal.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Awesome!

    Posted by Reviewer3194469 on Oct 07, 2010

    Fresh product! i use for baking, cereals, etc. Good wholesome food and great omega source.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product if I remember to use it!

    Posted by Reviewer1695400 on Sep 08, 2010

    this is a very good product if I remember to use it! I will get there eventually though. Thanks iherb for bottom price and top service as always

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great fiber product

    Posted by Reviewer1326836 on Aug 23, 2010

    This flax seed is a great source of fiber and has a pleasant taste too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Value

    Posted by Reviewer1520943 on Aug 18, 2010

    This is a good product at a great price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great texture

    Posted by Reviewer2413236 on Mar 12, 2010

    I recently switched to this flax meal from another type of ground flax seed, and really love the texture it adds to my smoothies. I add two heaping tablespoons for extra fiber, and it works great.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for baby!

    Posted by Reviewer1233991 on Mar 12, 2010

    We use this as baby cereal to thicken foods. Works great, baby gets Omega 3's and it keeps him regular!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 51 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »