EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.72

$3.79

Savings of: $0.07 (2% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Awesome!

    Posted by Reviewer3194469 on Oct 07, 2010

    Fresh product! i use for baking, cereals, etc. Good wholesome food and great omega source.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for baby!

    Posted by Reviewer1233991 on Mar 12, 2010

    We use this as baby cereal to thicken foods. Works great, baby gets Omega 3's and it keeps him regular!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great texture

    Posted by Reviewer2413236 on Mar 12, 2010

    I recently switched to this flax meal from another type of ground flax seed, and really love the texture it adds to my smoothies. I add two heaping tablespoons for extra fiber, and it works great.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great fiber product

    Posted by Reviewer1326836 on Aug 23, 2010

    This flax seed is a great source of fiber and has a pleasant taste too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Linsēklas

    Posted by Strelka on May 12, 2012

    Ļoti smalki samaltas linsēklas. Var pievienot gan pie ēdiena, bet labi izmantojamas arī sejas maskām.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods is the best!

    Posted by Reviewer1052580 on Feb 14, 2011

    Great quality, great taste, super fresh product! Now Foods is the best!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good choice of fiber!

    Posted by Reviewer2520119 on Apr 15, 2011

    I use 2 TBS added to a bowl of fruit daily.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    this stuff is very good

    Posted by Reviewer3031447 on Jan 09, 2012

    great way to get essential fiber. put a teaspoonful into a pot of lentils or other soup. it's also great in kale salad.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    for baking

    Posted by Reviewer1788447 on Feb 23, 2012

    I use this in breads. Perfect

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product!

    Posted by Reviewer2798027 on Jul 03, 2008

    I put this on my yogurt,cereal, and oatmeal. Very good for you.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 52 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »