EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.72

$3.79

Savings of: $0.07 (2% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Just the way I ordered

    Posted by Reviewer1518983 on Oct 17, 2007

    I received my order on time and exactily what I wanted it. I am glad I came across your web page since it is very convenient for me to order on line. Thanks and keep up your good service.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Superfast shipping!

    Posted by Reviewer2726698 on Nov 01, 2007

    Super fast shipping - product just as described. Perfect transaction!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Quality

    Posted by Reviewer1849096 on Feb 10, 2009

    I have no complaints with this. Good quality and works well in smoothies and other baking needs.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good value

    Posted by PAC113 on Mar 12, 2009

    good value, good price

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love flax seed.

    Posted by paisleyjade on Nov 29, 2007

    Flax seed is rich in Omega 3 and has so many uses. I use it every single day in many ways.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good in a Fruit Smoothie

    Posted by Reviewer1928349 on Jan 09, 2009

    I add this to my almond milk fruit smoothie for extra nutrients. It would probably be good in coconut milk, too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Source of Lignins

    Posted by Reviewer2666562 on Nov 20, 2007

    This tastes great in my daily oatmeal.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Flax Seed Meal

    Posted by Reviewer3243591 on Jun 04, 2008

    Mixes well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    flax seed meal good to cook

    Posted by Reviewer2423902 on Aug 07, 2012

    very good quality product. good for cooking

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Small Bag, Needs to Be Used Quickly

    Posted by wholefoods on Aug 15, 2012

    I bought this product to add to my oatmeal and smoothies. I used some at first and then forgot about it. After about a month, I found the product didn't taste very fresh. Since this product is pre-ground flax seed, you have to use it quickly or else it will go bad. I would probably buy whole flax seeds in the future and grind them myself to ensure a long shelf life although I trust the product quality is fine if you use quickly.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 52 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »