EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.72

$3.79

Savings of: $0.07 (2% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer2444280 on Oct 01, 2012

    Great! Use it in smoothies all the time. Will buy again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Fiber for Smoothies

    Posted by 5327601675019722181 on Apr 28, 2013

    I have been adding this to one of my favorite smoothie recipes and it's great to add some extra fiber in there! It's barely detectable in the smoothie other than adding a crunchy texture.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Linsēklas

    Posted by Strelka on May 12, 2012

    Ļoti smalki samaltas linsēklas. Var pievienot gan pie ēdiena, bet labi izmantojamas arī sejas maskām.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Just the way I ordered

    Posted by Reviewer1518983 on Oct 17, 2007

    I received my order on time and exactily what I wanted it. I am glad I came across your web page since it is very convenient for me to order on line. Thanks and keep up your good service.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    for baking

    Posted by Reviewer1788447 on Feb 23, 2012

    I use this in breads. Perfect

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for baby!

    Posted by Reviewer1233991 on Mar 12, 2010

    We use this as baby cereal to thicken foods. Works great, baby gets Omega 3's and it keeps him regular!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods is the best!

    Posted by Reviewer1052580 on Feb 14, 2011

    Great quality, great taste, super fresh product! Now Foods is the best!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great fiber product

    Posted by Reviewer1326836 on Aug 23, 2010

    This flax seed is a great source of fiber and has a pleasant taste too.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Flax seed

    Posted by 4665692468916546521 on May 25, 2014

    Great for people who need fiber

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Flax seed meal

    Posted by Reviewer1026804 on Apr 03, 2014

    Use it for good digestion.I use it in my morning smothie.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 56 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »