EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.72

$3.79

Savings of: $0.07 (2% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    ok

    Posted by Reviewer3034908 on Feb 10, 2010

    like it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product, great price

    Posted by Reviewer2720611 on Jan 23, 2010

    This is the way to buy flax seed, already ground and tasty. I keep it in Tupperware in my fridge and just sprinkle a few tsps on my cereal. Quick and easy. Wish I had remembered to buy another one with my last order because I am going through it fast...!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    satisfied

    Posted by Reviewer2934620 on Dec 20, 2009

    satisfied

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by Reviewer1217929 on Nov 11, 2009

    Product is fresh and ground very fine. I put it on my Greek yogurt and blueberries in the morning. Is very yummy. Great source of fiber and Omega 3.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Healthy and delicious

    Posted by Reviewer1680064 on Jul 30, 2009

    Great value

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Flax seeds

    Posted by Reviewer2911074 on Mar 28, 2009

    excellent excellet excellent!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product, great price.

    Posted by Reviewer1236024 on Mar 23, 2009

    I mix this into my oatmeal with some honey for a satisfying breakfast. The omega-3 benefits of flax are more accessible to the body when taken in meal form rather than seed form. I store this product in the freezer, having read that the oils in flaxseed can go rancid.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    good value

    Posted by PAC113 on Mar 12, 2009

    good value, good price

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Quality

    Posted by Reviewer1849096 on Feb 10, 2009

    I have no complaints with this. Good quality and works well in smoothies and other baking needs.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    me

    Posted by Reviewer2448645 on Jan 23, 2009

    good product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 51 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »