EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.60

$3.79

Savings of: $0.19 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good choice of fiber!

    Posted by Reviewer2520119 on Apr 15, 2011

    I use 2 TBS added to a bowl of fruit daily.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    this stuff is very good

    Posted by Reviewer3031447 on Jan 09, 2012

    great way to get essential fiber. put a teaspoonful into a pot of lentils or other soup. it's also great in kale salad.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    for baking

    Posted by Reviewer1788447 on Feb 23, 2012

    I use this in breads. Perfect

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product!

    Posted by Reviewer2798027 on Jul 03, 2008

    I put this on my yogurt,cereal, and oatmeal. Very good for you.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Just the way I ordered

    Posted by Reviewer1518983 on Oct 17, 2007

    I received my order on time and exactily what I wanted it. I am glad I came across your web page since it is very convenient for me to order on line. Thanks and keep up your good service.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Superfast shipping!

    Posted by Reviewer2726698 on Nov 01, 2007

    Super fast shipping - product just as described. Perfect transaction!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Quality

    Posted by Reviewer1849096 on Feb 10, 2009

    I have no complaints with this. Good quality and works well in smoothies and other baking needs.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good value

    Posted by PAC113 on Mar 12, 2009

    good value, good price

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love flax seed.

    Posted by paisleyjade on Nov 29, 2007

    Flax seed is rich in Omega 3 and has so many uses. I use it every single day in many ways.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good in a Fruit Smoothie

    Posted by Reviewer1928349 on Jan 09, 2009

    I add this to my almond milk fruit smoothie for extra nutrients. It would probably be good in coconut milk, too.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 57 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »