EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.37

$6.49

Savings of: $0.12 (2% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Now foods, Flax seed Meal

    Posted by Reviewer1993119 on Mar 07, 2009

    Best flax seed I tried. It mixes great and I like how fine ground it is. Taste was great, I had others that were bitter.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by Reviewer2934620 on Jun 10, 2009

    Very fresh nutty flavor...delicious.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Flax

    Posted by holahola on May 29, 2011

    Smooth as flour, I use it in smoothie and as egg-replacer.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for substance!

    Posted by Reviewer1425332 on Sep 04, 2011

    I put this in my morning shake to get a little "substance". It works great and helps keep me full till lunch. Just be careful how much you use, too much will make your shake into sludge. I use 1tb (a very light tb) per 8oz of liquid

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy, but....

    Posted by 4931868745743553464 on Jan 21, 2014

    Not sure if I'm eating it the right way. I mix it with yoghurt, and probably add too much, it's kind of "sticky"? It will stick to the tongue and wouldn't melt. When mixes with milk, it seems fine. Of course, if you want healthy stuff, they aren't usually tasty.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by Reviewer2865828 on Feb 24, 2009

    This was my first time trying this product, I usually get the oil. I will continue to use flax meal-I love it in shakes and yogurt.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    organic flax seed meal

    Posted by Reviewer3268626 on Aug 13, 2011

    excellent product. helped to lose weight & lower cholestrol.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Organic Flax Seed Meal

    Posted by Reviewer1557880 on Sep 10, 2011

    A great product! Good quality!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    flax seed bulk

    Posted by Reviewer2999472 on Mar 02, 2010

    Very cheap and helps with regularity. I like it that they have organic options.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good for breakfast

    Posted by Reviewer1624319 on Nov 12, 2008

    Very good with cerel and oatmeal. Keeps me regular and makes my hair and nails grow better.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 40 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »